APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   

MCCC Foundation

Board of Directors

The Foundation's directors serve the college in many important ways and are encouraged to bring to the Foundation their interests, expertise, connections, availability and capability. They are expected to fulfill their role in accordance with the MCCC mission statement.

The Foundation and its members establish goals and objectives annually and long-range to serve the mission of the Foundation in the context of the college's established priorities.

Foundation board members are college ambassadors who seek to develop community understanding and support of the college and its programs and services. They help to identify, screen, cultivate and solicit potential contributors to the college.

Board Members   [affiliations]

Lori Danko - Chair

Peggy Iucolino - 1st Vice Chair

Robert Humes - 2nd Vice Chair

Aamir A. Rehman - Treasurer

Joseph T. Claffey (ex-officio) - Executive Director and Secretary

Herb Ames
Brian S. Bennett
Jamil Faridy
Alvyn Haywood
Daniel Klim
Kathy Klockenbrink
Savita Lachman
Linda Martin
Jeffrey F. Perlman
Charles J. Plohn, Jr.
Ty Robinson
Paula W. Taylor
Joseph P. Tredinnick
Martin Tuchman
Jianping Wang, Ed.D. (ex-officio)

Walt MacDonald, Ph.D. - MCCC Trustee Designee

William Wright - Student Representative

James A. Floyd (deceased) - Director Emeritus
Timothy Losch (deceased) - Director Emeritus
Yong Sup Sim, Ed.D. - Director Emeritus

"Full Board" Meeting Schedule

September 27, 2018 - 8 a.m.
Conference Center

November 15, 2018 - 4:30 p.m.
Conference Center

March 20, 2019 - 8 a.m.
James Kerney Hall, Trenton

June 6, 2019 - 4:30 p.m.
Conference Center