MCCC MCCC MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
Login to Blackbaord        MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow News @ MCCC
line
arrow News Archive
line
arrow Social Media Directory
line
arrow Sports News
arrow Calendar - General
line
arrow Calendar - Academic & Registration
line
arrow Calendars - Student Activities
line
arrow Sports Schedules & Scores
arrow MCCC Magazine: The Viking
line
arrow e-News Newsletter
line
arrow MCCC Annual Reports to the Community
line
arrow MCCC and Foundation Audit Reports, Form 990
arrow Student Newspaper
line
arrow Faculty Spotlight
line
arrow Events
line
arrow Kelsey Theatre Schedule
MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

College Events Calendar

Friday, May 20
Baseball NJCAA Northeast District championship games vs. CCBC Essex - noon and 3 p.m.
Saturday, May 21
Mercer Dance Ensemble "Dancer Diaries" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 22
Mercer Dance Ensemble "Dancer Diaries" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, May 25
Mercer County Symphonic Band Spring Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, May 30
Holiday -- college closed
Friday, June 3
"Hamlet" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 4
"Junie B's Survival Guide" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Hamlet" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 5
"Hamlet" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 10
"Hamlet" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 11
Camp College New Camper Orientation - 9 a.m., West Windsor campus Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Hamlet" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 12
"Hamlet" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 17
"Bonnie and Clyde, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 18
"Bonnie and Clyde, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 19
"Bonnie and Clyde, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 24
"Bonnie and Clyde, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 25
"Bonnie and Clyde, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 26
"Bonnie and Clyde, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, July 1
"Willy Wonka" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, July 2
"Willy Wonka" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, July 3
"Willy Wonka" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, July 4
Holiday -- college closed
Friday, July 8
"Willy Wonka" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, July 9
"Willy Wonka" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, July 10
"Willy Wonka" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, July 16
Reock & Roll Revue tribute to Jackson Browne - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, July 17
Reock & Roll Revue tribute to Jackson Browne - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, July 23
Camp College New Camper Orientation - 9 a.m., West Windsor campus Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, July 29
"Anything Goes" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, July 30
"Anything Goes" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, July 31
"Anything Goes" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, August 5
"Anything Goes" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, August 6
"Anything Goes" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, August 7
"Anything Goes" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, August 20
"The 2016 Kelsey Awards" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday September 5
Holiday -- college closed
Tuesday, September 27
MCCC Annual Golf Classic to benefit student athletes - practice range opens 10:30 a.m., Mercer Oaks Golf Course

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer