MCCC Home Page
News & Events @ MCCC
Directory and Contacts
Registration & Grades
Athletics
Alumni & Friends
News & Calendar
Jobs at Mercer
News @ MCCC
Social Media Directory
Events
Calendar - General
Calendar - Academic & Registration
Calendars -
Student Activities
e-News Newsletter
The Viking Alumni Newsletter
MCCC Annual Reports to the Community
News Archive
Faculty Spotlight
Student Newspaper
Kelsey Theatre Schedule
Sports Schedules & Scores
Sports News

College Events Calendar

Wednesday, August 27
Men's Soccer home game vs. Bucks - 7 p.m.
Monday, September 1
Holiday - College Closed!
Tuesday, September 2
Women's Soccer home game vs. Gloucester - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, September 3
Men's Soccer home game vs. Harford, MD - 4 p.m.
Thursday, September 4
Opening reception for "Pannaroma" Photography Exhibit - 6 to 8 p.m., The Gallery (CM250)
Saturday, September 6
Women's Tennis home match vs. Northampton - noon, Mercer County Park
Men's Soccer home game vs. Nassau, NY - 2 p.m.
Monday, September 8
Women's Tennis home match vs. Camden - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Tuesday, September 9
"Club Day" - 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria hallways
Continuing Studies 'Back to School Night for Adults' information event; info ext. 3311 - 5:30 p.m., Conference Center (MC)
Wednesday, September 10
Distinguished Lecture Series: "Don't Quit Your Day Job …Yet - A 21st Century Guide to Being a Working Artist" - noon, CM109
Thursday, September 11
9/11 Remembrance Ceremony - 11 a.m., Memorial Garden, adjacent to the Student Center (SC)
Women's Soccer home game vs. Brookdale - 3:30 p.m.
Women's Tennis home match vs. Brookdale - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Friday , September 12
"Kiss Me, Kate" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday , September 13
"Kiss Me, Kate" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, September 14
Men's Soccer home game vs. CCBC - Catonsville - 1 p.m.
"Kiss Me, Kate" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, September 15
Women's Tennis home match vs. Camden - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Tuesday, September 16
Women's Tennis home match vs. Bergen - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Women's Soccer home game vs. Essex - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, September 17
Women's Tennis home match vs. Community College of Philadelphia - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Men's Soccer home game vs. Essex - 4 p.m.
Friday , September 19
"Kiss Me, Kate" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, September 20
Disney's "Frozen" Sing-A-Long - 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Women's Soccer home game vs. Lackawanna - 2 p.m.
"Kiss Me, Kate" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, September 21
"Kiss Me, Kate" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, September 22
Women's Tennis home match vs. Ocean - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Tuesday, September 23
Study Abroad information session for 2015 tours - noon, CM108
Women's Tennis home match vs. Gloucester - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Thursday, September 25
Women's Soccer home game vs. Camden - 3:30 p.m.
Women's Tennis home match vs. Lackawanna - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Friday , September 26
Women's Tennis "Mercer Invitational" - 11 a.m., Mercer County Park
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Cumberland CC - 3 p.m.
"The Mousetrap" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, September 27
Women's Tennis "Mercer Invitational" - 9 a.m., Mercer County Park
Women's Soccer home game vs. Dean, MA - noon
Softball home games (DH) vs. Mercy College - 11 a.m.
"The Mousetrap" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, September 28
Women's Tennis "Mercer Invitational" - 9 a.m., Mercer County Park
Baseball home games (DH) vs. NJCU - 11 a.m.
"The Mousetrap" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, September 30
MCCC Annual Golf Classic to benefit student athletes - practice range opens 10:30 a.m., Mercer Oaks Golf Course
Wednesday, October 1
Men's Soccer home game vs. Burlington - 4 p.m.
Women's Soccer home game vs. Burlington - 6 p.m.
Friday , October 3
"The Mousetrap" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, October 4
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Chestnut Hill College - 11 a.m.
Women's Soccer home game vs. CCRI - noon
Men's Soccer home game vs. Hagerstown, MD - 2 p.m.
"The Mousetrap" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, October 5
"The Mousetrap" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , October 10
"The Secret Garden" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, October 11
Softball home game vs. Gloucester - 11 a.m.
Men's Soccer home game vs. Northern Virginia CC - 2 p.m.
"Pocahontas" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"The Secret Garden" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, October 12
"The Secret Garden" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer home game vs. Union - 4 p.m.
Thursday, October 16
Women's Soccer home game vs. Morris - 3:30 p.m.
Friday , October 17
"The Secret Garden" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, October 18
MCCC Community Open House - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., West Windsor Campus (directions)
"The Secret Garden" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, October 19
"The Secret Garden" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday , October 22
Distinguished Lecture Series: "On Photography and the Holocaust" - noon, CM109
Friday , October 24
"Count Dracula" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, October 25
"Count Dracula" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, October 26
"Count Dracula" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, October 28
Study Abroad information session for 2015 tours - noon, CM108
Friday , October 31
"Count Dracula" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, November 1
"Charlotte's Web" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Count Dracula" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, November 2
"Count Dracula" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday , November 5
Distinguished Lecture Series: "The Relevance of the Court Management Profession to the Third Branch" - noon, CM109
Friday , November 7
"Jesus Christ Superstar" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, November 8
"Jesus Christ Superstar" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, November 9
"Jesus Christ Superstar" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , November 14
"Jesus Christ Superstar" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, November 15
Women's Basketball home game vs. Burlington - noon
Men's Basketball home game vs. Burlington - 2 p.m.
"Jesus Christ Superstar" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, November 16
"Jesus Christ Superstar" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday , November 18
Distinguished Lecture Series: "No Code: Navigating Curatorial Ethics" - noon, CM109
Friday , November 21
"Miracle on 34th Street" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, November 22
"Miracle on 34th Street" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, November 23
"Miracle on 34th Street" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday , November 25
Study Abroad information session for 2015 tours - noon, CM108
Women's Basketball home game vs. Lackawanna - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Lackawanna - 7 p.m.
Friday , November 28
Women's Basketball home game vs. Cumberland - 2 p.m.
"Miracle on 34th Street" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball home game vs. Brookdale - 2 p.m.
"Miracle on 34th Street" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, November 30
"Miracle on 34th Street" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Thursday, December 4
Women's Basketball home game vs. Essex - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Essex - 7 p.m.
Friday, December 5
"'Twas The Night Before Christmas..." - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, December 6
"'Twas The Night Before Christmas..." - 11 a.m., 2 p.m., 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, December 7
"'Twas The Night Before Christmas..." - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, December 9
Study Abroad information session for 2015 tours - noon, CM108
Women's Basketball home game vs. Union - time TBA
Thursday, December 11
Women's Basketball home game vs. Cecil, MD - 5:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Cecil, MD - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 13
"El Sueno" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, December 16
Women's Basketball home game vs. Valley Forge - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Valley Forge - 7 p.m.
Friday, December 19
"The Nutcracker" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, December 20
"The Nutcracker" - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, December 21
"The Nutcracker" - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, January 6
Women's Basketball home game vs. Ocean - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Ocean - 7 p.m.
Friday , January 9
"A Man for All Seasons" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 10
"A Man for All Seasons" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 11
"A Man for All Seasons" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , January 16
"A Man for All Seasons" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 17
"The Lightning Thief" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"A Man for All Seasons" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 18
"A Man for All Seasons" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , January 23
"Into the Woods" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 24
"Into the Woods" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 25
"Into the Woods" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, January 27
Women's Basketball home game vs. Manor - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Manor - 7 p.m.
Friday , January 30
"Into the Woods" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 31
Women's Basketball home game vs. Harcum - noon
"Into the Woods" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 1
"Into the Woods" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, February 3
Women's Basketball home game vs. Morris - 5 p.m. ("Breast Cancer Awareness Night" - game admission proceeds for benefit)
Men's Basketball home game vs. Morris - 7 p.m. ("Breast Cancer Awareness Night" - game admission proceeds for benefit)
Friday , February 6
"Cat on a Hot Tin Roof" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 7
Women's Basketball home game vs. Del Tech Stanton - noon
Men's Basketball home game vs. Del Tech Stanton - 2 p.m.
"Cat on a Hot Tin Roof" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 8
"Cat on a Hot Tin Roof" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, February 10
Women's Basketball home game vs. Raritan - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Raritan - 7 p.m.
Friday , February 13
"Cat on a Hot Tin Roof" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 14
"Cat on a Hot Tin Roof" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 15
"Cat on a Hot Tin Roof" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday , February 17
Women's Basketball home game vs. Middlesex - 5 p.m.
Friday , February 20
"Lend Me a Tenor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 21
"Lend Me a Tenor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 22
"Lend Me a Tenor" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , February 27
"Lend Me a Tenor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 28
"Lend Me a Tenor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 1
"Lend Me a Tenor" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 7
"Reock & Roll Revue" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 8
"Reock & Roll Revue" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , March 13
"Andrew Lloyd Webber's CATS" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 14
"Mamma Mia! Movie Sing-A-Long" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Andrew Lloyd Webber's CATS" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 15
"Andrew Lloyd Webber's CATS" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, March 20
"Mamma Mia! Movie Sing-A-Long" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 21
"Andrew Lloyd Webber's CATS" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 22
"Andrew Lloyd Webber's CATS" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , March 27
"Andrew Lloyd Webber's CATS" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 28
"Andrew Lloyd Webber's CATS" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 29
"Andrew Lloyd Webber's CATS" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , April 10
"Romeo and Juliet" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 11
"Romeo and Juliet" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 12
"Romeo and Juliet" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , April 17
"Romeo and Juliet" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 18
"Romeo and Juliet" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 19
"Romeo and Juliet" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , April 24
"Picasso at the Lapin Agile" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 25
"Dog Loves Books" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Picasso at the Lapin Agile" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 26
"Picasso at the Lapin Agile" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , May 1
"Picasso at the Lapin Agile" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 2
"Picasso at the Lapin Agile" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 3
"Picasso at the Lapin Agile" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , May 8
"The Music Man" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 9
"The Music Man" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 10
"The Music Man" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , May 15
"The Music Man" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 16
"The Music Man" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 17
"The Music Man" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 23
Mercer Dance Ensemble "Modern Classics" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 24
Mercer Dance Ensemble "Modern Classics" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , May 29
"They're Playing Our Song" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 30
"Junie B. Jones" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"They're Playing Our Song" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 31
"They're Playing Our Song" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , June 5
"They're Playing Our Song" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 6
"They're Playing Our Song" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 7
"They're Playing Our Song" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , June 12
"The Winter's Tale" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 13
"The Winter's Tale" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 14
"The Winter's Tale" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday , June 19
"The Winter's Tale" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 20
"The Winter's Tale" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 21
"The Winter's Tale" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Top of page


spacer