APPLY for ADMISSION    |   REGISTER NOW    |   MyMERCER    |   

College Events

General Calendar

Wednesday, October 16
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for Princeton University - noon, LA229
    bullet item Time/Stress Management Workshop; snacks/resources provided - 4:30 to 6 p.m., SC104

Friday, October 18
    bullet item "Tartuffe" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, October 19
    bullet item "Annie - The Movie Sing-Along" - 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item Nursing program information session; details - 10 a.m., MS214
    bullet item "Nursing Students Friends and Family Event"; info ext. 3391 - 2 to 4 p.m., MS214
    bullet item "Tartuffe" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, October 20
    bullet item "Tartuffe" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, October 21
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
    bullet item Continuing Studies "Veterinary Assistant" information session; info ext. 3311 - 6 to 7 p.m., Conference Center (MC)

Tuesday, October 22
    bullet item Career Fair with local employers, hosted by Career Services; info ext. 3397 - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus
    bullet item Holocaust survivor speaker: "Avrumele: Recollections of a Hidden Child" - noon, Holocaust Resource Center (LB200)
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Distinguished Lecture Series: "Insurgent Poetics" - noon, CM109
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for Drexel University - noon, ET217

Wednesday, October 23
    bullet item "Kindness Rocks" project: all invited to paint a rock with inspiring word or kind message - 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m., Center City Cafe, James Kerney Campus (JKC)
    bullet item "Women Entrepreneurship Week" panel discussion; details - noon to 1:30 p.m., CM107
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Thursday, October 24
    bullet item "Women Entrepreneurship Week" panel discussion; details - noon to 1:30 p.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)
    bullet item Nursing program information session; details - 2 p.m., MS214

Friday, October 25
    bullet item "Catch Me If You Can" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, October 26
    bullet item "Catch Me If You Can" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, October 27
    bullet item "Catch Me If You Can" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, October 28
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, October 29
    bullet item Transfer Day with college and university representatives - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. , PE Gym
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Student Roundtable Discussion: "What is an American?" - noon, Holocaust Resource Center (LB200)

Wednesday, October 30
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Friday, November 1
    bullet item "Catch Me If You Can" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, November 2
    bullet item Nursing program information session; details - 10 a.m., MS214
    bullet item "Thumbelina" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item "Catch Me If You Can" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, November 3
    bullet item "Catch Me If You Can" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, November 4
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, November 5
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for NJIT - noon, ET217

Wednesday, November 6
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Opening reception for "Transient Brevity" exhibit - 5 to 7:30 p.m., The Gallery (CM200)
    bullet item "6th Annual MCCC Culinary Tasting Event" benefitng student scholarships - 6 to 8 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria
    bullet item Continuing Studies "Medical Billing and Coding" information session; info ext. 3311 - 6 to 7 p.m., Conference Center (MC)

Thursday, November 7
    bullet item "Kristallnacht Remembrance" discussion and moment of reflection - noon, Holocaust Resource Center (LB200)

Friday, November 8
    bullet item Nursing program information session; details - 10 a.m., MS214
    bullet item "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, November 9
    bullet item "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, November 10
    bullet item "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, November 11
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, November 12
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for Temple University - noon, ET217

Wednesday, November 13
    bullet item "Kindness Rocks" project: all invited to paint a rock with inspiring word or kind message - 11:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., SC104
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Friday, November 15
    bullet item "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, November 16
    bullet item "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, November 17
    bullet item "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, November 18
    bullet item Nursing program information session; details - 9 a.m., James Kerney Campus (JKC)
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, November 19
    bullet item presentation: "Eight Days in Auschwitz, 2019" - noon, Holocaust Resource Center (LB200)
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for Thomas Edison State University - noon, ET217
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Manor - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 20
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Friday, November 22
    bullet item "Scrooge" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, November 23
    bullet item "Scrooge" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Del Tech - 2 p.m.

Sunday, November 24
    bullet item "Scrooge" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Tuesday, November 26
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Raritan - 7 p.m.

Thursday, November 28
    bullet item Holiday -- college closed

Friday, November 29
    bullet item "Scrooge" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, November 30
    bullet item "Scrooge" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, December 1
    bullet item "Scrooge" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, December 2
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, December 3
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym

Wednesday, December 4
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Thursday, December 5
    bullet item Student Roundtable Discussion: "The Second Amendment" - noon, Holocaust Resource Center (LB200)

Friday, December 6
    bullet item Nursing program information session; details - 10 a.m., MS214
    bullet item "'Twas the Night Before Christmas" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, December 7
    bullet item "'Twas the Night Before Christmas" - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. CCBC (MD) - 2 p.m.

Sunday, December 8
    bullet item "'Twas the Night Before Christmas" - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Suffolk (NY) - 2 p.m.

Monday, December 9
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, December 10
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Continuing Studies "Phlebotomy and EKG" information session; info ext. 3311 - 6 to 7 p.m., Conference Center (MC)

Wednesday, December 11
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Thursday, December 12
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Morris - 7 p.m.

Friday, December 13
    bullet item "The Nutcracker" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, December 14
    bullet item "The Nutcracker" - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, December 15
    bullet item "The Nutcracker" - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, December 16
    bullet item Nursing program information session; details - 10 a.m., MS214

Friday, January 3
    bullet item "Calendar Girls" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, January 4
    bullet item "Calendar Girls" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, January 5
    bullet item "Calendar Girls" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, January 11
    bullet item "Calendar Girls" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, January 12
    bullet item "Calendar Girls" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Tuesday, January 14
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Essex - 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 16
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Valley Forge - 7 p.m.

Friday, January 17
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, January 18
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, January 19
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, January 20
    bullet item Holiday -- college closed

Tuesday, January 21
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Rowan-Burlington - 7 p.m.

Friday, January 24
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, January 25
    bullet item "Rosie Revere, Engineer" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Bucks - 2 p.m.
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, January 26
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item Summer Youth Camps Open House; details - noon to 3 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC)

Tuesday, January 28
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. ASA - 7 p.m.

Friday, January 31
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 1
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, February 2
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, February 5
    bullet item Opening reception for "Passing the Palette" exhibit - 5 to 7:30 p.m., The Gallery (CM200)

Friday, February 7
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 8
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, February 9
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Tuesday, February 11
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Lackawanna - 7 p.m.

Friday, February 14
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 15
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, February 16
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Tuesday, February 18
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Harcum - 7 p.m.

Friday, February 21
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 22
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, February 23
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, February 28
    bullet item "Disney's Frozen Jr." - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 29
    bullet item "Disney's Frozen Jr." - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 1
    bullet item "Disney's Frozen Jr." - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, March 6
    bullet item "The Grateful Dead tribute concert" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, March 7
    bullet item "The Grateful Dead tribute concert" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 8
    bullet item "The Grateful Dead tribute concert" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, March 13
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, March 14
    bullet item Camp College Information Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 15
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, March 20
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, March 21
    bullet item "Chicken Dance" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 22
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, March 27
    bullet item "Parade" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, March 28
    bullet item "Parade" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 29
    bullet item "Parade" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, April 1
    bullet item Opening reception for MCCC Visual Arts Student Exhibition - 5 to 7 p.m., The Gallery (CM200)
    bullet item College Fair, sponsored by Mercer County Professional Counselors Association; over 200 colleges represented - 6 to 8 p.m., West Windsor campus PE Building

Friday, April 3
    bullet item "Parade" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, April 4
    bullet item "Parade" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, April 5
    bullet item "Parade" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, April 17
    bullet item "If/Then" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, April 18
    bullet item Camp College Information Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
    bullet item "If/Then" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, April 19
    bullet item "If/Then" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, April 22
    bullet item "Explore Mercer!" Open House - 6 to 8 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria

Friday, April 24
    bullet item "If/Then" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, April 25
    bullet item "If/Then" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, April 26
    bullet item "If/Then" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, May 1
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 2
    bullet item "Treasure Island" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 3
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, May 8
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 9
    bullet item Camp College Information Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 10
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, May 15
    bullet item Commencement - 5:30 p.m.; Honors Convocation - 3 p.m., West Windsor campus

Saturday, May 16
    bullet item Mercer Dance Ensemble performance - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 17
    bullet item Mercer Dance Ensemble performance - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, May 20
    bullet item Opening reception and awards ceremony for "Mercer County Artists Show 2020" - 5 to 7:30 p.m. (ceremony at 5:45), The Gallery (CM200)

Friday, May 22
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 23
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 24
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, May 25
    bullet item Holiday -- college closed

Friday, May 29
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 30
    bullet item "The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 31
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 5
    bullet item "A Gentlemen's Guide to Love and Murder" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 6
    bullet item "A Gentlemen's Guide to Love and Murder" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 7
    bullet item "A Gentlemen's Guide to Love and Murder" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 12
    bullet item "A Gentlemen's Guide to Love and Murder" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 13
    bullet item "A Gentlemen's Guide to Love and Murder" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 14
    bullet item "A Gentlemen's Guide to Love and Murder" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 19
    bullet item "Evita" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 20
    bullet item "Evita" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 21
    bullet item "Evita" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, June 24
    bullet item "Evita" - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Thursday, June 25
    bullet item "Evita" - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 26
    bullet item "Evita" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 27
    bullet item "Evita" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 28
    bullet item "Evita" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 3
    bullet item Holiday (observed) -- college closed

Friday, July 10
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 11
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 12
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 17
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 18
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 19
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 24
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 25
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 26
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 31
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, August 1
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, August 2
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, August 15
    bullet item "The Kelsey Awards 2019" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)