MCCC MCCC MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow News @ MCCC
line
arrow News Archive
line
arrow Social Media Directory
line
arrow Sports News
arrow Calendar - General
line
arrow Calendar - Academic & Registration
line
arrow Calendars - Student Activities
line
arrow Sports Schedules & Scores
arrow MCCC Magazine: The Viking
line
arrow e-News Newsletter
line
arrow MCCC Annual Reports to the Community
line
arrow MCCC and Foundation Audit Reports, Form 990
arrow Student Newspaper
line
arrow Faculty Spotlight
line
arrow Events
line
arrow Kelsey Theatre Schedule
MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

College Events Calendar

Thursday, January 12
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - 6 p.m., West Windsor Campus CM110
Continuing Studies Open House / information event; details - 6:30 p.m., Conference Center (MC)
Friday, January 13
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - 10 a.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)
"Jacques Brel Is Alive and Well and Living in Paris" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 14
"Jacques Brel Is Alive and Well and Living in Paris" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 15
"Jacques Brel Is Alive and Well and Living in Paris" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, January 16
Holiday -- college closed
Martin Luther King tribute lecture: "The Power of Education: Then, Now and Tomorrow" - 2 to 4 p.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)
Tuesday, January 17
Veterans Services mandatory check-in for the veteran student community - anytime between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m., SC225
Study Abroad information session for 2017 trips to Poland and Spain - noon, LA125
Wednesday, January 18
Veterans Services mandatory check-in for the veteran student community - anytime between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m., SC225
SOAR Orientation for Parents of new students - 6 p.m., West Windsor Campus location TBA
Thursday, January 19
Veterans Services mandatory check-in for the veteran student community - anytime between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m., SC225
SOAR orientation for new transfer students; please pre-register - noon, West Windsor Campus SC104
Women's Basketball home game vs. Manor - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Manor - 7 p.m.
Friday, January 20
"Unnecessary Farce" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 21
Women's Basketball home game vs. Harcum - noon
Men's Basketball home game vs. Harcum - 2 p.m.
"Unnecessary Farce" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 22
Summer Youth Camps Open House; details - noon to 3 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC)
"Unnecessary Farce" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, January 24
Women's Basketball home game vs. Raritan - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Raritan - 7 p.m.
Thursday, January 26
Blood Drive co-hosted by MCCC and Fulton Bank; info ext. 3742 - 11 a.m. to 4 p.m., SC104
Friday, January 27
"Unnecessary Farce" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 28
Women's Basketball home game vs. Del Tech Stanton - noon
Men's Basketball home game vs. Del Tech Stanton - 2 p.m.
"Unnecessary Farce" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 29
"Unnecessary Farce" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, January 31
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Taxes - pay what you must and not a penny more!" - noon, James Kerney campus (JKC) KC240
Thursday, February 2
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Taxes - pay what you must and not a penny more!" - noon, AD121
Women's Basketball home game vs. Brookdale - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Brookdale - 7 p.m.
Friday, February 3
"God of Carnage" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 4
"God of Carnage" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 5
"God of Carnage" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, February 7
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Ready for a job? Be in the driver's seat when it comes to your paycheck" - noon, James Kerney campus (JKC) KC240
Thursday, February 9
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Ready for a job? Be in the driver's seat when it comes to your paycheck" - noon, AD121
Friday, February 10
"God of Carnage" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 11
Men's Basketball home game vs. Frederick (MD) - 2 p.m.
"God of Carnage" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 12
"God of Carnage" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Thursday, February 16
Women's Basketball home game vs. Morris - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Morris - 7 p.m.
Friday, February 17
"Boeing, Boeing" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 18
Camp College Info Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
"Boeing, Boeing" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 19
"Boeing, Boeing" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, February 21
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Savings - climb aboard before your ship sails!" - noon, James Kerney campus (JKC) KC240
Baseball home game vs. Cumberland @ Diamond Nation - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 22
Opening reception and awards ceremony for "Mercer County Artists 2017" exhibit - 5 to 7 p.m. (ceremony at 5:45), The Gallery (CM250)
Thursday, February 23
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Savings - climb aboard before your ship sails!" - noon, AD121
Friday, February 24
"Boeing, Boeing" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 25
Baseball home games (DH) vs. UConn Avery Point @ Diamond Nation - noon
"Boeing, Boeing" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 26
"Boeing, Boeing" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, February 28
Financial Fitness Workshop: "The 'B' Word: Budget - Secrets to putting more money in your pocket!" - noon, James Kerney campus (JKC) KC240
Thursday, March 2
Financial Fitness Workshop: "The 'B' Word: Budget - Secrets to putting more money in your pocket!" - noon, AD121
Saturday, March 4
Softball home games (DH) vs. Harford (MD) - noon
"Reock & Roll Revue presents Steely Dan" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 5
"Reock & Roll Revue presents Steely Dan" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, March 7
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Debt - don't fall into its pit!" - noon, James Kerney campus (JKC) KC240
March 7 through 12
"New Jersey Community College New Play Festival" - times TBA, Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Thursday, March 9
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Debt - don't fall into its pit!" - noon, AD121
Saturday, March 11
Camp College Info Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
Friday, March 17
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 18
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Rockland (NY) - noon
Softball home games (DH) vs. Orange (NY) - noon
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 19
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, March 21
Softball home games (DH) vs. Rowan College @ Gloucester - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22
Veterans Services program: "Understanding Your Benefits - Navigating the VA Healthcare System" - noon, CM108
Baseball home game vs. Brookdale - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 23
Baseball home game vs. Cumberland - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 24
"To Kill a Mockingbird" special performance for groups - 10 a.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 25
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Sussex - noon
Softball home games (DH) vs. Valley Forge - noon
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 26
Softball home games (DH) vs. Herkimer (NY) - noon
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, March 29
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Harford (MD) - 2 p.m.
Thursday, March 30
Softball home games (DH) vs. Northampton - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 31
"Big Fish - The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 1
"Big Fish - The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 2
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Raritan - noon
"Big Fish - The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, April 4
Softball home games (DH) vs. Brookdale - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, April 5
Distinguished Lecture Series: "Prison Hospice: Dignified End of Life Care for the Aging Prison Population" - noon, CM107
"Explore Mercer!" Open House - 6 to 8 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria
Thursday, April 6
Softball home games (DH) vs. Rowan College @ Burlington - 3 p.m.
Friday, April 7
MCCC Foundation "Spring Into Student Success!" a festive evening of awards, celebration and networking
"Big Fish - The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 8
"Big Fish - The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 9
"Big Fish - The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, April 18
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Monroe (Rochester) - 2 p.m.
Softball home games (DH) vs. Camden - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 19
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Monroe (Rochester) - 2 p.m.
Friday, April 21
"Blood Wedding" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 22
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Lackawanna - noon
Softball home games (DH) vs. CCBC-Catonsville - noon
"The House at Pooh Corner" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Blood Wedding" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 23
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Frederick (MD) - 1 p.m.
"Blood Wedding" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, April 25
Baseball home game vs. Rowan College @ Gloucester - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 26
Distinguished Lecture Series: "Zika 2017: Epidemic or Just a Passing Health Scare?" - noon, CM109
Friday, April 28
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Cecil (MD) - 2 p.m.
"Blood Wedding" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 29
Camp College Info Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Manor - noon
"Blood Wedding" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 30
"Blood Wedding" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, May 2
MCCC Chorus Spring Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, May 3
MCCC Jazz Band Spring Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Thursday, May 4
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Anne Arundel (MD) - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 6
Mercer Dance Ensemble "In Concert" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 7
Mercer Dance Ensemble "In Concert" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, May 12
"The Boy From Oz" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 13
"The Boy From Oz" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 14
"The Boy From Oz" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, May 19
"The Boy From Oz" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 20
"Biscuit" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"The Boy From Oz" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 21
"The Boy From Oz" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, May 26
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 27
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 28
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, May 29
Holiday -- college closed
Wednesday, May 31
Mercer County Symphonic Band Spring Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 2
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" special performance for groups - 10 a.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 3
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 4
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 9
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 10
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 11
"The Glass Menagerie" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 16
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 17
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 18
"The Glass Menagerie" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 23
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 24
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 25
"Measure for Measure" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 30
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, July 1
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, July 2
"Measure for Measure" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, July 4
Holiday -- college closed
Tuesday, October 3
MCCC Annual Golf Classic to benefit student athletes - practice range opens 10:30 a.m., Mercer Oaks Golf Course
Tuesday, October 17
Honors Recognition Ceremony for continuing MCCC students

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer