MCCC MCCC MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow News @ MCCC
line
arrow News Archive
line
arrow Social Media Directory
line
arrow Sports News
arrow Calendar - General
line
arrow Calendar - Academic & Registration
line
arrow Calendars - Student Activities
line
arrow Sports Schedules & Scores
arrow MCCC Magazine: The Viking
line
arrow e-News Newsletter
line
arrow MCCC Annual Reports to the Community
line
arrow MCCC and Foundation Audit Reports, Form 990
arrow Student Newspaper
line
arrow Faculty Spotlight
line
arrow Events
line
arrow Kelsey Theatre Schedule
MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

College Events Calendar

Monday, September 26
Voter Registration Drive - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria hallway
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, September 27
MCCC Annual Golf Classic to benefit student athletes - practice range opens 10:30 a.m., Mercer Oaks Golf Course
Voter Registration Drive - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria hallway
Transfer Workshop for Rowan University - noon, ET217
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, September 28
Distinguished Lecture Series: "Cultivating Curiosity and Creativity In an Era of Standardization" - noon, CM109
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Women's Soccer home game vs. Rowan College @ Burlington - 5 p.m.
Men's Soccer home game vs. Rowan College @ Burlington - 7 p.m.
Thursday, September 29
Transfer Workshop for Rutgers University - noon, CM110
Kelsey Review reading; info ext. 3729 - 7:30 to 9 p.m., SC104
Friday, September 30
SOAR orientation for Fall 10-week Term F10 new students; please pre-register - noon, Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)
Women's Tennis home match vs. Ocean - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
"Neil Simon's Jake's Women" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, October 1
"The Princess and the Pea" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Neil Simon's Jake's Women" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, October 2
"Neil Simon's Jake's Women" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, October 3
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, October 4
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Credit Scores - Just like sports, the higher the better! Are you winning?" - noon, AD121
Transfer Workshop for Rider University - noon, ET217
Distinguished Lecture Series: "A Mission Trip to India to Empower Women In Their Breast Cancer Journey" - noon, CM108
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, October 5
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Thursday, October 6
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Credit Scores - Just like sports, the higher the better! Are you winning?" - noon, AD121
Friday, October 7
"Neil Simon's Jake's Women" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, October 8
MCCC "Discover Your Community College" Open House - 9 a.m. to noon, West Windsor Campus (directions)
Women's Soccer home game vs. CCRI - noon
Men's Soccer home game vs. Nassau (NY) - 2 p.m.
"Neil Simon's Jake's Women" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, October 9
"Neil Simon's Jake's Women" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, October 10
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, October 11
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, October 12
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Philosophy Club discussion series; all welcome: "The Right to Vote? How About the Duty to Vote?" - noon to 1 p.m., LA213
Women's Soccer home game vs. Morris - 5 p.m.
Culinary Arts program Regional Tasting Event benefitng student scholarships- 6 to 8 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria
Men's Soccer home game vs. Queensborough (NY) - 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 13
Job Fair with local employers, hosted by Career Services; info ext. 3530 - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) 1st floor
Friday, October 14
"In the Heights" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, October 15
"In the Heights" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, October 16
"In the Heights" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, October 17
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, October 18
Transfer Services Transfer Fair featuring over 30 colleges and universities; info ext. 3397 - 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., Student Center (SC) 2nd floor
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Ready for a job? Be in the driver's seat when it comes to your paycheck" - noon, AD121
Distinguished Lecture Series: "Gateway to Freedom: The Hidden History of the Underground Railroad" - noon, CM109
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Honors Recognition Ceremony for continuing MCCC students - 5:30 p.m., Mercer Oaks, Princeton Junction
Wednesday, October 19
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Philosophy Club discussion series; all welcome: "Asserted and Assigned Identities" - noon to 1 p.m., LA213
Men's Soccer home game vs. Union - 4 p.m.
Women's Soccer home game vs. Cumberland - 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 20
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Ready for a job? Be in the driver's seat when it comes to your paycheck" - noon, AD121
Friday, October 21
"In the Heights" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, October 22
"In the Heights" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, October 23
"In the Heights" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, October 24
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, October 25
Transfer Workshop for Fairleigh Dickinson University - noon, ET217
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, October 26
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Philosophy Club discussion series; all welcome: "Seduction and Reduction, Presentism and Scientism" - noon to 1 p.m., LA213
Friday, October 28
"The Odd Couple - Female Version" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, October 29
"The Odd Couple - Female Version" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, October 30
"The Odd Couple - Female Version" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, October 31
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, November 1
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Don't say no to FREE money" - noon, AD121
Transfer Workshop for Delaware Valley University - noon, ET217
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, November 2
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Thursday, November 3
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Don't say no to FREE money" - noon, AD121
Friday, November 4
"The Odd Couple - Female Version" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, November 5
Women's Basketball home game vs. Cecil (MD) - noon
Men's Basketball home game vs. Cecil (MD) - 2 p.m.
"The Odd Couple - Female Version" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, November 6
"The Odd Couple - Female Version" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, November 7
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, November 8
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Demystify Financial Aid - Peel away the layers of paying for college" - noon, AD121
Transfer Workshop for NJIT - noon, ET217
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, November 9
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Philosophy Club discussion series; all welcome: "Individuality and Membership: Getting Over Independence" - noon to 1 p.m., LA213
Opening reception for "Magic" exhibit - 5 to 7 p.m., The Gallery (CM250)
Thursday, November 10
Financial Fitness Workshop: "Demystify Financial Aid - Peel away the layers of paying for college" - noon, AD121
Friday, November 11
"Roebling - Story of the Brooklyn Bridge" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, November 12
"Roebling - Story of the Brooklyn Bridge" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, November 13
"Roebling - Story of the Brooklyn Bridge" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, November 14
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, November 15
Transfer Workshop for Rutgers Bloustein School - noon, room TBA
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Women's Basketball home game vs. Rowan College @ Burlington - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Rowan College @ Burlington - 7 p.m.
Wednesday, November 16
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Friday, November 18
"Babes In Toyland" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, November 19
"Babes In Toyland" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, November 20
"Babes In Toyland" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, November 21
"Babes In Toyland" special performance for groups - 10 a.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, November 22
Women's Basketball home game vs. Essex - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Essex - 7 p.m.
Wednesday, November 23
Philosophy Club discussion series; all welcome: "Disingenuous Gray Areas and Virtuous Vagueness" - noon to 1 p.m., LA213
Friday, November 25
"Babes In Toyland" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, November 26
"Babes In Toyland" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, November 27
"Babes In Toyland" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, November 28
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, November 29
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Women's Basketball home game vs. Union - time TBA
Wednesday, November 30
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Philosophy Club discussion series; all welcome: "The Demarcation Problem: Science or Pseudoscience?" - noon to 1 p.m., LA213
Thursday, December 1
Women's Basketball home game vs. Lackawanna - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Lackawanna - 7 p.m.
Friday, December 2
"Twas The Night Before Christmas…" special performance for groups - 9:45 & 11:15 a.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Twas The Night Before Christmas…" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, December 3
Women's Basketball home game vs. Valley Forge - noon
"Twas The Night Before Christmas…" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Men's Basketball home game vs. Valley Forge - 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 4
"Twas The Night Before Christmas…" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, December 5
"Twas The Night Before Christmas…" special performance for groups - 9:45 & 11:15 a.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, December 6
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Women's Basketball home game vs. Cumberland - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Cumberland - 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 7
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Distinguished Lecture Series: "Making the Complex Simple: Learning to Lead In a Technical World" - noon, CM109
Mercer County Symphonic Band Winter Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, December 10
"A Very Kelsey Christmas" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, December 11
"A Very Kelsey Christmas" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, December 12
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, December 13
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
MCCC Chorus Winter Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, December 14
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
MCCC Jazz Band Winter Concert (free - public invited) - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, December 16
"The Nutcracker" special performance for groups - 10 a.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"The Nutcracker" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, December 17
"The Nutcracker" - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, December 18
"The Nutcracker" - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, December 30
"Billy Elliot, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, December 31
"Billy Elliot, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 1
"Billy Elliot, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, January 6
"Billy Elliot, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 7
Men's Basketball home game vs. Niagara CC - time TBA
"Billy Elliot, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 8
"Billy Elliot, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, January 13
"Billy Elliot, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 14
"Billy Elliot, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 15
"Billy Elliot, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, January 16
Holiday -- college closed
Thursday, January 19
Women's Basketball home game vs. Manor - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Manor - 7 p.m.
Friday, January 20
"Unnecessary Farce" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 21
Women's Basketball home game vs. Harcum - noon
Men's Basketball home game vs. Harcum - 2 p.m.
"Unnecessary Farce" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 22
"Unnecessary Farce" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, January 24
Women's Basketball home game vs. Raritan - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Raritan - 7 p.m.
Friday, January 27
"Unnecessary Farce" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 28
Women's Basketball home game vs. Del Tech Stanton - noon
Men's Basketball home game vs. Del Tech Stanton - 2 p.m.
"Unnecessary Farce" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 29
"Unnecessary Farce" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Thursday, February 2
Women's Basketball home game vs. Brookdale - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Brookdale - 7 p.m.
Friday, February 3
"God of Carnage" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 4
"God of Carnage" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 5
"God of Carnage" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, February 10
"God of Carnage" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 11
Men's Basketball home game vs. Frederick (MD) - 2 p.m.
"God of Carnage" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 12
"God of Carnage" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Thursday, February 16
Women's Basketball home game vs. Morris - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Morris - 7 p.m.
Friday, February 17
"Boeing, Boeing" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 18
"Boeing, Boeing" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 19
"Boeing, Boeing" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, February 21
Baseball home game vs. Cumberland @ Diamond Nation - 3 p.m.
Friday, February 24
"Boeing, Boeing" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 25
Baseball home games (DH) vs. UConn Avery Point @ Diamond Nation - noon
"Boeing, Boeing" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 26
"Boeing, Boeing" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 4
Softball home games (DH) vs. Harford (MD) - noon
"Reock & Roll Revue's Classic Album Show" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 5
"Reock & Roll Revue's Classic Album Show" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
March 7 through 12
"New Jersey Community College New Play Festival" - times TBA, Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, March 17
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 18
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Rockland (NY) - noon
Softball home games (DH) vs. Orange (NY) - noon
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 19
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, March 21
Softball home games (DH) vs. Rowan College @ Gloucester - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22
Baseball home game vs. Brookdale - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 23
Baseball home game vs. Cumberland - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 24
"To Kill a Mockingbird" special performance for groups - 10 a.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 25
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Sussex - noon
Softball home games (DH) vs. Valley Forge - noon
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 26
Softball home games (DH) vs. Herkimer (NY) - noon
"To Kill a Mockingbird" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, March 29
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Harford (MD) - 2 p.m.
Thursday, March 30
Softball home games (DH) vs. Northampton - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 31
"Wonderland" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 1
"Wonderland" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 2
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Raritan - noon
"Wonderland" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, April 4
Softball home games (DH) vs. Brookdale - 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 6
Softball home games (DH) vs. Rowan College @ Burlington - 3 p.m.
Friday, April 7
"Wonderland" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 8
"Wonderland" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 9
"Wonderland" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, April 18
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Monroe (Rochester) - 2 p.m.
Softball home games (DH) vs. Camden - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 19
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Monroe (Rochester) - 2 p.m.
Friday, April 21
"Blood Wedding" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 22
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Lackawanna - noon
Softball home games (DH) vs. CCBC-Catonsville - noon
"The House at Pooh Corner" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Blood Wedding" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 23
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Frederick (MD) - 1 p.m.
"Blood Wedding" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, April 25
Baseball home game vs. Rowan College @ Gloucester - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 28
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Cecil (MD) - 2 p.m.
"Blood Wedding" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 29
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Manor - noon
"Blood Wedding" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 30
"Blood Wedding" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, May 2
MCCC Chorus Spring Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, May 3
MCCC Jazz Band Spring Concert (free - public invited) - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Thursday, May 4
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Anne Arundel (MD) - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 6
Mercer Dance Ensemble "In Concert" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 7
Mercer Dance Ensemble "In Concert" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, May 12
"The Boy From Oz" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 13
"The Boy From Oz" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 14
"The Boy From Oz" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, May 19
"The Boy From Oz" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 20
"Biscuit" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"The Boy From Oz" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 21
"The Boy From Oz" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, May 26
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 27
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 28
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, May 29
Holiday -- college closed
Wednesday, May 31
Mercer County Symphonic Band Spring Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 2
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" special performance for groups - 10 a.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 3
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 4
"Disney's The Little Mermaid" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 9
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 10
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 11
"The Glass Menagerie" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 16
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 17
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 18
"The Glass Menagerie" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 23
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 24
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 25
"Measure for Measure" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 30
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, July 1
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, July 2
"Measure for Measure" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, July 4
Holiday -- college closed

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer