APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   

Administration - Executive Officers

 

Dr. Jianping Wang

President
wangj@mccc.edu
609-570-3613

Executive Assistant: Beth Brower
browerb@mccc.edu
609-570-3613


Dr. J. Brandon Shaw

Vice President for Academic Affairs
shawj@mccc.edu
609-570-3330

Executive Assistant: Laureen Meyer
meyerl@mccc.edu
609-570-3331


Dr. Mark Harris

Vice President for Finance and Administration
harrisma@mccc.edu
609-570-3610

Executive Assistant: Raquel Hernandez
hernandr@mccc.edu
609-570-3283


Ed Gwazda

Vice President for College Advancement
gwazdae@mccc.edu
609-570-3661

Executive Assistant: Patricia Richards
richardp@mccc.edu
609-570-3608


Dr. L. Diane Campbell

Vice President for Student Affairs
campbeld@mccc.edu
609-570-3222

Executive Assistant: Elizabeth Knight
knighte@mccc.edu
609-570-3221