APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Faculty & Staff Directory

JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Abdala, Kami abdalak@mccc.edu 3239 College Advancement
Adams, Crystal adamsc@mccc.edu 3819 Health Professions
Aldajuste, Geralda aldajusg@mccc.edu 3866 Business & STEM
Alfare, Carlo alfarec@mccc.edu 3381 Business & STEM
Anderson, Elizabeth (Dr.) andersoe@mccc.edu 3477 Institutional Effectiveness
Anderson, Kyle andersok@mccc.edu 3359 Business & STEM
Andrejcik, Raymond andrejra@mccc.edu 3219 Office Services
Archer, Marge archerm@mccc.edu 3268 Liberal Arts
Ashford Ligon, Latonya (Dr.) ashfordl@mccc.edu 3292 Center for Retention and Completion
Avery-Natale, Edward (Dr.) averye@mccc.edu 3339 Liberal Arts
Ayala, Angelica ayalaa@mccc.edu 3284 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC

B

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Bambhrolia, Savita bambhros@mccc.edu 3438 Strategic Enrollment Services
Barbu, Marinela barbum@mccc.edu 3653 Information Technology Services
Barnes, Sarah   3150 Facilities and Maintenance - JK
Baulkman, Viola baulkmav@mccc.edu 656-4872 Career Training Institute - JK
Baynard, Thomas baynardt@mccc.edu 3503 College Safety - WW
Becker, John beckerj@mccc.edu 3240 Veterans Services
Becker-Moses, Alison beckera@mccc.edu 3808 Business & STEM
Behrens, Barbara behrensb@mccc.edu 3385 Health Professions
Beihl, Michael beihlm@mccc.edu 3527 Liberal Arts
Beltra, Victoria beltrav@mccc.edu 3338 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC
Benowitz, Frank benowitf@mccc.edu 3579, 3203 Business & STEM
Bessellieu, Amy bessella@mccc.edu 3581 Kelsey Theatre
Bianco, Richard biancor@mccc.edu 3443 Information Technology Services
Bielskie, Daniel bielskid@mccc.edu 3865 Business & STEM
Bittner, Harry bittnerh@mccc.edu 3751 Business & STEM
Blackwell, Caprice blackwec@mccc.edu 3185 Community Education - JK
Bledsoe, Floyd bledsoef@mccc.edu 3706 Academic Operations
Blinderman, Laura blinderl@mccc.edu 3833 Business & STEM
Bogdziewicz, Lisa bogdziel@mccc.edu 3224 Outreach, Recruitment & Admissions
Bolden, Barbara boldenb@mccc.edu 3561 Library - WW
Bondurant, Elizabeth bondurae@mccc.edu 3853 Business & STEM
Bork, Carol (Dr.) borkc@mccc.edu 3890 Liberal Arts
Bowman, Robert   3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Bowman, Victoria bowmanv@mccc.edu 3376 Center for Retention and Completion
Bowser, Kimberley bowserk@mccc.edu 3110 Intake Enrollment Services - JK
Bradley, Tahir bradleyt@mccc.edu 3261 Financial & Accounting Services
Bragg, Carnie braggc@mccc.edu 3590 Facilities / Facilities and Maintenance
Branin, Kelly   3503 College Safety - WW
Brennan, Jane brennanj@mccc.edu 3352 Liberal Arts
Brower, Beth browerb@mccc.edu 3613 President's Office
Brown, Peggy brownp@mccc.edu 3177 Educational Talent Search
Brown-Joseph, Lucia brownl@mccc.edu 3404 Bursar's Office
Bruzaitis, Tony bruzaita@mccc.edu 3704 Information Technology Services
Bullock, Natasha bullockn@mccc.edu 6685 Community Education - JK
Burnett, Shana burnetts@mccc.edu 3320 Liberal Arts
Butler, Nekiel butlern@mccc.edu 3144 VIP 21st Century Schools - JK

C

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Cahill-Wetzel, Erin cahille@mccc.edu 3741 Athletics, Fitness & Recreation
Calandro, Daniel calandrd@mccc.edu 3550 Library - WW
Callahan, Kristen callahak@mccc.edu 3216 Business & STEM
Caluori, Bettina (Dr.) caluorib@mccc.edu 3595 Liberal Arts
Campbell, Diane (Dr.) campbeld@mccc.edu 3222 Student Affairs
Canter, Mitchell canterm@mccc.edu 3755 Liberal Arts
Cao, Ha Nguyen caoh@mccc.edu 3263 Financial & Accounting Services
Capra, Theresa (Dr.) caprat@mccc.edu 3854 Liberal Arts
Carabajo-Vasquez, Maria carabajm@mccc.edu 3155 Upward Bound - JK
Carannante, Anna   3417 Bookstore
Carella, Fred carellaf@mccc.edu 3518 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Carmien, Edward (Dr.) carmiene@mccc.edu 3306 Liberal Arts
Carr, Elizabeth carre@mccc.edu 3409 Business & STEM
Cheeseman, Wendy cheesemw@mccc.edu 3295 Testing Center - WWC
Chung, Alice chunga@mccc.edu 3498 Financial Aid - WW
Clarke-Taylor, Rose clarker@mccc.edu   Educational Talent Search
Clotter, Abees   3149 Eckerd Kids - JK
Cody, Brian codyb@mccc.edu 3134 Upward Bound
Coenen, Craig (Dr.) coenenc@mccc.edu 3533 Liberal Arts
Collins, Amy collinsa@mccc.edu 3299 Testing Center - WWC
Cook, Dawn cookd@mccc.edu 3868 Business & STEM
Cook, Lori cookl@mccc.edu 3251 Purchasing
Cooley, Cavit cooleyc@mccc.edu 3625, 3125 Business & STEM
Cooper, Jeffery cooperj@mccc.edu 3785 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC
Cooper, Roseann cooperr@mccc.edu 3202 Division of Lifelong Learning - Registration
Cornely, Eszveidy cornelye@mccc.edu 3135 English Language Institute - JK
Cortes, Rafael cortesr@mccc.edu 3648 Information Technology Services
Crabtree, Martin crabtrem@mccc.edu 3545 Library - WW
Cruz-Cullari, Christopher cruzc@mccc.edu 3829 Liberal Arts
Csige, Eva csigee@mccc.edu 3459 Business & STEM

D

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
D'Arpa, Daniel (Dr.) darpad@mccc.edu 3318 Liberal Arts
Dalce, Widmarc dalcew@mccc.edu 3746 Athletics and Student Development
Daley, Michael daleym@mccc.edu 3472 Business & STEM
Dalton, Michael daltonm@mccc.edu 3835 Liberal Arts
Daniels, Valarie danielsv@mccc.edu 3707 Marketing, Publications, Web Services
DaRocha, Elisete darochae@mccc.edu 3672 Center for Continuing Studies
Davis, Guy davisg@mccc.edu 3638 Information Technology Services
De Los Santos, Jennifer delossaj@mccc.edu 3576 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC
DeAngelis, Michael deangelm@mccc.edu 3758 Health Professions
DeGiorgio, Elizabeth degiorge@mccc.edu 3862 Liberal Arts
Dello Iacono, Alberto   3123 College Safety - JK
Delvalle, Rosemarie delvallr@mccc.edu 3208 Financial Aid - WW
Denton, Stacy dentons@mccc.edu 3132 Upward Bound - JK
dePagnier, Christopher depagnic@mccc.edu 3476 Business & STEM
DeRosa, Guy derosag@mccc.edu 3855 Liberal Arts
Diamond, Elyse diamonde@mccc.edu 3756 Athletics
Diecidue, Lori diecidul@mccc.edu 3796 Marketing, Publications, Web Services
Dockery, Carrie dockeryc@mccc.edu 3657 Business & STEM
Dorneman, Michael dornemam@mccc.edu 3369 Business & STEM
Dorney, William dorneyw@mccc.edu 3753 Information Technology Services
Dove, Darius doved@mccc.edu 3153 NJ Youth Corps
Dudycz, Barbara dudyczb@mccc.edu 3783 Business & STEM
Dunn, Lisa dunnl@mccc.edu 3379 Health Professions

E

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Eaton, Kay eatonk@mccc.edu 3250 College Advancement
Edu, Nwasha edun@mccc.edu 6635 Community Education - JK
Edwards, Courtney edwardc@mccc.edu 3237 Conference Center
Eng, Jennifer engj@mccc.edu 3435 Student Life & Leadership
Erazo, Vicente erazov@mccc.edu 3336 Innovation, Online Education
and Student Success
Eskeitz, Alicea eskeitza@mccc.edu 3534 Facilities & College Safety
Evans, Jason evansj@mccc.edu 3776 Business & STEM
Evans, Latrisa evansl@mccc.edu 3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Ewashko, Stanley ewashkol@mccc.edu 3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW

 
 
 

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y

Disclaimer