MCCC MCCC MCCC
discover YOUR community college
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
Login to Blackbaord        MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow College Directories arrow Frequent MCCC Contacts arrow Faculty & Staff Directory arrow Departments & Offices arrow Program/ Department Web Pages MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Faculty & Staff Directory

JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

E
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Eaton, Kay eatonk@mccc.edu 3250 College Advancement
Edu, Nwasha edun@mccc.edu 3183 Very Important People - JK
Ehelebe, Madeline ehelebem@mccc.edu 3249 Purchasing
Ertingu, Linda ertingul@mccc.edu 3165 Enrollment & Student Services - JK
Evans, Jason evansj@mccc.edu 3776 Business & Technology
Evans, Latrisa evansl@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW
Ewashko, Stanley ewashkol@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW

Top of page

F
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Faheem, Yasir faheemy@mccc.edu 4357 Information & Technology Services
Falkow, Linda falkowl@mccc.edu 3365 Math, Science, Health Professions
Farmer, Al-Lateef farmera@mccc.edu 3593 Education Opportunity Fund
Fee, Douglas feed@mccc.edu 3447 Business & Technology
Fell, Sara   3742 Athletics, Fitness & Recreation
Fernandez, Jose fernandj@mccc.edu 3635 Human Resources
Fiks, Yevgeniy fiksy@mccc.edu 3543 Liberal Arts
Fiorello, Rose fiorellr@mccc.edu 3267 Center for Continuing Studies
Firestone, Jeff firestoj@mccc.edu 4357 Information & Technology Services
Fisk, Cindy   3296 Academic Testing Center
Fitzpatrick, Tim fitzpatt@mccc.edu 3676 Information & Technology Services
Flaherty, Michael flahertm@mccc.edu 3539 Security
Fleischner, Jamie Beth fleischj@mccc.edu 3807 Math, Science, Health Professions
Foldetta, Barbara foldettb@mccc.edu 3765 Organization Development & Community Programs
Francis-Denton, Corvena francisc@mccc.edu 3163 Youth Corps
Freihaut, Chris freihauc@mccc.edu 3244 Admissions and Outreach
Fretwell, Peter fretwelp@mccc.edu 3727 WWFM
Friend, Carol friendc@mccc.edu 3371 Liberal Arts
Frustaci, Steven   3503 Security - WW
Fues, Florian fuesf@mccc.edu 3235 Enrollment Services - WW

Top of page

G
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Galambos, Marcia canalicm@mccc.edu 3725 WWFM
Gao, Meimei (Dr.) gaom@mccc.edu 3483 Business & Technology
Gardner, Jim gardnerj@mccc.edu 3736 Public Relations
Garenia, William gareniaw@mccc.edu 3561 Library - WW
Garruba-Ice, Danielle garrubad@mccc.edu 3412 Student Activities - WW
Gasparro, Dorothy gasparrd@mccc.edu 3354 Counseling Services
Gaylo, Linda gaylol@mccc.edu 3380 Math, Science, Health Professions
Gazenbeek-Person, Jody personj@mccc.edu 3524 Liberal Arts
Geck, Doris geckd@mccc.edu 3482 Business & Technology
Genovesi, Ellen genoveea@mccc.edu 3363 Math, Science, Health Professions
Getlik, Kitty getlikk@mccc.edu 3580 Kelsey Theatre
Giantisco, Ric giantisr@mccc.edu 3458 Liberal Arts
Glass, Michael (Dr.) glassm@mccc.edu 3530 Career Services
Gonzalez, Alfonso gonzalea@mccc.edu 4357 Information & Technology Services
Gordon, Arkel gordona@mccc.edu 3151 Kerney Learning Center
Gordon, Elizabeth gordone@mccc.edu 3180 Enrollment & Student Services - JK
Gottlieb-Smith, Bernice gottlieb@mccc.edu 3258 Finance
Gould, Margaret gouldm@mccc.edu 3133 Community Education - JK
Graham-Hugo, Wendy   3400 Performing Arts High School
Grant, Reginald grantr@mccc.edu 3223 Enrollment Services - WW
Green, Dana greend@mccc.edu 3176 Children's Futures
Greene, Kelly greenek@mccc.edu 3243 Human Resources
Gregorowicz, Stephen gregoros@mccc.edu 3253 Purchasing
Grunes, Leslie S. grunesl@mccc.edu 3865 Math, Science, Health Professions
Guggenheim, Joan guggenhj@mccc.edu 3234 Enrollment Services
Gunning, Martha gunningm@mccc.edu 3563 Counseling Services
Gutchigian, Alanna gutchiga@mccc.edu 3237 Conference Center
Gutierrez, Aramis gutierar@mccc.edu 3238 Admissions and Advisement
Guvenis, Diane guvenisd@mccc.edu 3771 WWFM
Gwazda, Ed gwazdae@mccc.edu 3661 College Advancement

Top of page

H
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Halstead, Nancy halstean@mccc.edu 3864 Liberal Arts
Hamilton, Barbara (Dr.) hamiltob@mccc.edu 3544 Liberal Arts
Hargis, Rodney hargisr@mccc.edu 3314 Instructional and Institutional Effectiveness
Harley, Wilma harleyw@mccc.edu 3169 GEAR UP / SMILE
Harrison, Tonia harrisot@mccc.edu 4357 Information & Technology Services
Haywood, Alvyn haywooda@mccc.edu 3362 Liberal Arts
Healy, Ilyndove healyi@mccc.edu 3293 College Advancement
Help Desk tech-help@mccc.edu 4357 (internal)
570-3300 (off-campus)
Information & Technology Services
Herman, Israel hermani@mccc.edu 3735 Liberal Arts
Hernandez, Raquel hernandr@mccc.edu 3283 Administration
Herrick, Courtney herrickc@mccc.edu 3245 Financial & Accounting Services
Higgins, Padhraig higginsp@mccc.edu 3495 Liberal Arts
Hilker, Diane hilkerd@mccc.edu 3367 Math, Science, Health Professions
Hinrichsen, Colleen   3542 Math, Science, Health Professions
Hobbs, Sharol hobbss@mccc.edu 3198 Career Training Institute
Hoffman, Annette   3400 Performing Arts High School
Holl, Lynn holll@mccc.edu 3619 Marketing & Public Information
Holman, Susan holmans@mccc.edu 3641 Information & Technology Services
Homer, Nicole homern@mccc.edu 3316 Liberal Arts
Hoppley, Kendra hoppleyk@mccc.edu 3388 Math, Science, Health Professions
Hoppock, Carol hoppockc@mccc.edu 3534 College Safety
Horner, Stephanie horners@mccc.edu 3391 Math, Science, Health Professions
Horowitz, Kenneth horowitk@mccc.edu 3468 Business & Technology
Hover, Nicole hovern@mccc.edu 3623 Admissions and Outreach
Howard, Winifred howardw@mccc.edu 3189 WWFM (JazzOn2)
Howarth, Kenneth howarthk@mccc.edu 3809 Liberal Arts
HRI Lab   3203  
Huang, Jingrong (Dr.) huangj@mccc.edu 3429 Math, Science, Health Professions
Humphrey, Wendy humphrew@mccc.edu 3729 Public Relations
Hylton, LeVar hyltonl@mccc.edu 3297 Academic Testing Center

Top of page

I
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Iacono, Alberto   3503 Security - WW
Ilegieuno, Yei ilegieuy@mccc.edu 3418 Bookstore
Imbalzano, Sandy imbalzan@mccc.edu 3320 Liberal Arts
Ingram, Denise ingramd@mccc.edu 3587 Liberal Arts

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Disclaimer

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer