MCCC MCCC MCCC
discover YOUR community college
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow College Directories arrow Frequent MCCC Contacts arrow Faculty & Staff Directory arrow Departments & Offices arrow Program/ Department Web Pages MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Faculty & Staff Directory

JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

F
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Faheem, Yasir faheemy@mccc.edu 4357 Information Technology Services
Falkow, Linda falkowl@mccc.edu 3365 Business & STEM
Farmer, Al-Lateef farmera@mccc.edu 3593 Educational Opportunity Fund
Fee, Douglas feed@mccc.edu 3447 Business & STEM
Fidele, Elin fidelee@mccc.edu 3698 Conference Center
Fiks, Yevgeniy fiksy@mccc.edu 3543 Liberal Arts
Fiorello, Rose fiorellr@mccc.edu 3267 Center for Continuing Studies
Fitzpatrick, Tim fitzpatt@mccc.edu 3676 Publication & Web Services
Flaherty, Michael flahertm@mccc.edu 3539 Security
Flannery, Lynn flannerl@mccc.edu 3643 Conference Center
Fleischner, Jamie Beth fleischj@mccc.edu 3807 Business & STEM
Foldetta, Barbara foldettb@mccc.edu 3765 Organization Development & Community Programs
Freihaut, Chris freihauc@mccc.edu 3244 Outreach, Recruitment & Admissions
Fretwell, Peter fretwelp@mccc.edu 3727 WWFM
Friend, Carol friendc@mccc.edu 3371 Liberal Arts
Frumin, Angela frumina@mccc.edu 3295 Testing Center - WWC
Frustaci, Steven   3503 Security - WW
Fues, Florian fuesf@mccc.edu 3235 Student Records

Top of page

G
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Gadd, Crystal gaddc@mccc.edu 3819 Health Professions
Galambos, Marcia canalicm@mccc.edu 3725 WWFM
Gao, Meimei (Dr.) gaom@mccc.edu 3483 Business & STEM
Gardner, Jim gardnerj@mccc.edu 3736 Public Relations
Garruba-Ice, Danielle garrubad@mccc.edu 3412 Student Life & Leadership
Gasparro, Dorothy gasparrd@mccc.edu 3354 Counseling Services
Gayley, David gayleyd@mccc.edu 799-3245 Business & STEM
Gaylo, Linda gaylol@mccc.edu 3380 Business & STEM
Gazenbeek-Person, Jody personj@mccc.edu 3524 Liberal Arts
Geck, Doris geckd@mccc.edu 3482 Business & STEM
Genovesi, Ellen genoveea@mccc.edu 3363 Business & STEM
Geremia, Nicholas geremian@mccc.edu 3437 American Honors
Getlik, Kitty getlikk@mccc.edu 3580 Kelsey Theatre
Giantisco, Ric giantisr@mccc.edu 3458 Liberal Arts
Glass, Michael (Dr.) glassm@mccc.edu 3530 Transfer & Career Services
Goehrig, Lyndsey goehrigl@mccc.edu 3566 Kelsey Theatre
Gonzalez, Alfonso gonzalea@mccc.edu 4357 Information Technology Services
Gordon, Elizabeth gordone@mccc.edu 3180 Enrollment & Student Services - JK
Gould, Margaret gouldm@mccc.edu 3133 Community Education - JK
Grant, Reginald grantr@mccc.edu 3223 Intake Enrollment - WWC
Greene, Kelly greenek@mccc.edu 3243 Human Resources
Gregorowicz, Stephen gregoros@mccc.edu 3253 Purchasing
Grooms, Coreen groomsc@mccc.edu 3183 VIP 21st Century Schools - JK
Grunes, Leslie grunesl@mccc.edu 3865 Business & STEM
Gunning, Martha gunningm@mccc.edu 3563 Counseling Services
Gunoskey, Bob gunosker@mccc.edu 3568 Center for Retention & Completion
Guvenis, Diane guvenisd@mccc.edu 3771 WWFM
Gwazda, Ed gwazdae@mccc.edu 3661 College Advancement

Top of page

H
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Haas, Charles haasc@mccc.edu 3452 Tutorial Center
Halstead, Nancy halstean@mccc.edu 3864 Liberal Arts
Hamilton, Barbara (Dr.) hamiltob@mccc.edu 3544 Liberal Arts
Hargis, Rodney hargisr@mccc.edu 3314 MercerOnline
Harley, Wilma harleyw@mccc.edu 3169 GEAR UP / SMILE
Harris, Mark (Dr.) harrisma@mccc.edu 3610 Administration
Harrison, Tonia harrisot@mccc.edu 3640 Academic Operations
Haywood, Alvyn haywooda@mccc.edu 3362 Liberal Arts
Healy, Ilyndove healyi@mccc.edu 3293 College Advancement
Help Desk tech-help@mccc.edu 4357 (internal)
1-844-505-8075 (off campus)
Information Technology Services
Hernandez, Raquel hernandr@mccc.edu 3283 Administration
Herrick, Courtney herrickc@mccc.edu 3245 Financial & Accounting Services
Higgins, Padhraig higginsp@mccc.edu 3495 Liberal Arts
Hilker, Diane hilkerd@mccc.edu 3367 Business & STEM
Hill, Geralda hillg@mccc.edu 3866 Business & STEM
Hoffman, Michelle hoffmanm@mccc.edu 3616 College Advancement
Holl, Lynn holll@mccc.edu 3619 Marketing & Publications
Holman, Susan holmans@mccc.edu 3641 Information Technology Services
Homer, Nicole homern@mccc.edu 3316 Liberal Arts
Hornick, Scott hornicks@mccc.edu 3716 Liberal Arts
Horowitz, Kenneth horowitk@mccc.edu 3468 Business & STEM
Hover, Nicole hovern@mccc.edu 3623 International Student Services & ESL Admissions
Howard, Winifred howardw@mccc.edu 3189 WWFM (JazzOn2)
Howarth, Kenneth howarthk@mccc.edu 3809 Liberal Arts
HRI Lab   3203  
Huang, Jingrong (Dr.) huangj@mccc.edu 3429 Business & STEM
Humphrey, Wendy humphrew@mccc.edu 3729 Public Relations
Hylton, LeVar hyltonl@mccc.edu 3297 Testing Center - WWC

Top of page

I
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Ingram, Denise ingramd@mccc.edu 3587 Liberal Arts

Top of page

J
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Jaisimha, Radhika jaisimhr@mccc.edu 3607 College Advancement
Jarvis, Hope   3175 Security - JK
Jefferson, Barbara jeffersb@mccc.edu 3327 Student Support Services
Jennings, Heather (Dr.) jenningh@mccc.edu 3450 Liberal Arts
Johnson, Ashley mcneila@mccc.edu 3153 Youth Corps
Johnson, Holly-Katharine johnsonh@mccc.edu 3594 Liberal Arts
Jones, Joan jonesj@mccc.edu 3436 Business & STEM
Jones, Laurene jonesl@mccc.edu 3307 Transfer & Career Services
Jones, Rashaun jonesr@mccc.edu 3153 Financial Aid - WW

Top of page

K
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Kaiser, Holly beinerth@mccc.edu 3478 Health Professions
Kaklamanis, Jennifer kaklamaj@mccc.edu 3279 Mercer Institute
Kalinowski, John kalinowj@mccc.edu 3675 Health Professions
Kane, Thomas kanet@mccc.edu 3570 Center for Retention & Completion
Kanig, Samuel   3175 Security - JK
Katz, Rachel katzr@mccc.edu 3591 WWFM
Keck, Bernadine keckbe@mccc.edu 6635 Community Education - JK
Keegan, Thomas   3503 Security - WW
Keenan, Maureen keenanm@mccc.edu 3394 Health Professions
Kelly, Lucas kellyl@mccc.edu 3806 Liberal Arts
Kent, Brad kentb@mccc.edu 3772 Publication & Web Services
Kerins, Kevin kerinsk@mccc.edu 3781 Fitness, Athletics and Recreation
Kerns, Brian kernsb@mccc.edu 3508 Maintenance - WW
Kerr, Sandra kerrs@mccc.edu 3337 Health Professions
Khoushab, Framarz khoushaf@mccc.edu 3448 Business & STEM
Killian, Nichol killiann@mccc.edu   Center for Retention & Completion
Kirchmyer, Simone kirchmys@mccc.edu 3266 Purchasing
Kleinschmidt, Robert (Dr.) kleinscr@mccc.edu 3326 Liberal Arts
Knight, Beth knighte@mccc.edu 3221 Student Affairs
Knight, Laura knightl@mccc.edu 3309 Liberal Arts
Kochis, Matthew kochism@mccc.edu 3852 Liberal Arts
Kotch, Susanne kotchs@mccc.edu 3609 Transfer & Career Services
Krause, Shannon krauses@mccc.edu 3360 Student Records
Krawchuck, Alyson krawchua@mccc.edu 3348 American Honors
Kuhl, Jerry kuhlj@mccc.edu 3439 Business & STEM
Kuklish, Collin   3503 Security

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Disclaimer

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer