APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Faculty & Staff Directory

JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

R

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Rao, Jigna raoj@mccc.edu 3278 Center for Continuing Studies
Rabideau, Ronald rabidear@mccc.edu 3512 Business & STEM
Raza, Hafsa   3561 Library - WW
Reichman, Donald reichmad@mccc.edu 3857 Business & STEM
Reid, Christine reidc@mccc.edu 3423 Student Support Services
Reid, Judith reidj@mccc.edu 3655 Health Professions
Ricco, Amy riccoa@mccc.edu 3372 Business & STEM
Richards, Laura richardl@mccc.edu 3519 Development & Alumni Relations
Richards, Patricia richardp@mccc.edu 3608 College Advancement
Richman, Steve (Dr.) richmans@mccc.edu 3303 Liberal Arts
Ritchie, Wanda ritchiew@mccc.edu 3184 Educational Talent Search
Rivera, Ami riveraa@mccc.edu 3380 Business & STEM
Rivera, Gaby   3425 Bookstore
Rizzo, Diane (Dr.) rizzod@mccc.edu 3830 Liberal Arts
Rizzo-Wittlin, Anya   3503 College Safety - WW
Roberts, Catherine robertsc@mccc.edu 3271 Human Resources
Robinson, Yasmin robinsoy@mccc.edu 3145 Upward Bound
Romeo-Ratliff, Adena romeoa@mccc.edu 3322 Health Professions
Romulus, Diane romulusd@mccc.edu 3549 Financial & Accounting Services
Rose, Daniel (Dr.) rosed@mccc.edu 3893 Business & STEM
Rosenberger, Janien rosenbej@mccc.edu 3474 Business & STEM
Rowe, Jonathan (Dr.) rowejo@mccc.edu 3479 Business & STEM
Rybicki, Erin rybickie@mccc.edu 3649 Business & STEM
Rzasa, Elizabeth rzasae@mccc.edu 3735 Liberal Arts

S

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Safranek, Dorothy safraned@mccc.edu 3229 Financial & Accounting Services
Salas, Alexandra (Dr.) salasa@mccc.edu 3310 Innovation, Online Education
and Student Success
Salvatore, Denise salvatod@mccc.edu 3434 Student Life & Leadership
Sanderson, Carol sandersc@mccc.edu 3270 Human Resources
Santiago, Melissa santiagm@mccc.edu 3146 Center for Retention and Completion
Santosuosso, John santosuj@mccc.edu 3462 Center for Retention and Completion
Sassaman, Valerie sassamav@mccc.edu 3542 Facilities / Facilities and Maintenance
Scaletti, Tracy scalettt@mccc.edu 3895 Health Professions
Schermond, Daniel (Dr.) schermod@mccc.edu 3345 Liberal Arts
Schreyer, Robert (Dr.) schreyer@mccc.edu 3325 Academic Operations
Schwartz, Arthur schwarta@mccc.edu 3761 Business & STEM
Scott, Cecilia   3503 College Safety - WW
Seeds, Robert seedsr@mccc.edu 3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Self, Todd selft@mccc.edu 3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Sen, Sharmila sens@mccc.edu 3733 Liberal Arts
Shamyer, Maria shamyerm@mccc.edu 3547 International Student Services
& ESL Admissions
Sharkey, Charlene (Dr.) sharkeyc@mccc.edu 3892 Business & STEM
Shave, Lisa shavel@mccc.edu 3387 Health Professions
Shaw, James (Dr.) shawj@mccc.edu 3330 Academic Affairs
Sheppard, Larond   3150 Facilities and Maintenance - JK
Simicsak, Jerry simicsaj@mccc.edu 3219 Office Services
Simmonds, Angelique simmonda@mccc.edu 3386 Health Professions
Simone, John simonej@mccc.edu 3740 Athletics and Student Development
Siris, Robert sirisr@mccc.edu 3782 Athletics
Smith, Elizabeth smithe@mccc.edu 3280 Mercer Institute
Smith, Ron (Dr.) smithro@mccc.edu 3395 Business & STEM
Smith-Johns, Dee johnsd@mccc.edu 3449 Business & STEM
Sofo, Jonathan sofoj@mccc.edu 3266 Purchasing
Sosa, Laura sosal@mccc.edu 3475 Business & STEM
Srinath, Lavanya srinathl@mccc.edu 3558 Library - WW
St. Omer, Jade stomerj@mccc.edu 3153 NJ Youth Corps
Stevenson, Kyle stevensk@mccc.edu 3836 Liberal Arts
Stillwagon, Judith stillwaj@mccc.edu 3487
609-883-0555
Business & STEM
Stinson, Arlene stinsona@mccc.edu 3525 Center for Inclusion,
Transition and Accessibility
Stotland, Debra stotland@mccc.edu 3378 Liberal Arts
Struzynski, Melinda struzynm@mccc.edu 3554 Library - WW
Stuebe, Tammi stuebet@mccc.edu 3272 Human Resources
Sult, Florence sultf@mccc.edu 3611 Center for Continuing Studies

T

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Tabor, Jack (Dr.) taborj@mccc.edu 3838 Liberal Arts
Tanzini, Helen tanzinih@mccc.edu 3349 Business & STEM
Tarr, Mary Ann tarrm@mccc.edu 3304 Financial Aid
Taylor, Christopher taylorch@mccc.edu 3323 Liberal Arts
Tenaglia, Mike tenaglim@mccc.edu 3759 Athletics
Thomas, Letrice thomasl@mccc.edu 3530 Transfer & Career Services
Thomas, Maurice thomasm@mccc.edu 3214 Financial Aid
Tkacs, Janice tkacsj@mccc.edu 3295 Testing Center - WWC
Tomasetti, Judy tomasetj@mccc.edu 3264 Welcome & Information Center
Trenton-Mercer Airport   609-530-1272  
Trotman, Sheryl trotmans@mccc.edu 3257 Financial & Accounting Services
Tryba, Stephen trybas@mccc.edu 3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Tsui, Margaret tsuim@mccc.edu 3273 Human Resources

U V

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Valentino, David valentid@mccc.edu 3710 Information Technology Services
Van Exel, Jami vanexelj@mccc.edu 3256 Financial & Accounting Services
Vecchiolla, Marc   3537 Athletics
Venanzi, Patricia venanzip@mccc.edu 3291 Youth Programs / Camp College
Verrelli, Victoria   3418 Bookstore - WW
Vichroski-Weber, Laura vichrosl@mccc.edu 3391 Health Professions
Vogtman, Jacqueline vogtmanj@mccc.edu 3750 Liberal Arts
Voldase, Terry voldaset@mccc.edu 3481 Business & STEM
Von Rhine, Cynthia vonrhinc@mccc.edu 3632 Information Technology Services
Vondrak, Amy (Dr.) vondraka@mccc.edu 3891 Liberal Arts
Vono, Lori vonol@mccc.edu 3282 Mercer Institute
Voorhees, Steven voorhees@mccc.edu 3805 Liberal Arts

W

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Walsh, Carolyn walshc@mccc.edu 3627 Information Technology Services
Walters, Tashell martint@mccc.edu 3176 Educational Talent Search
Wang, Jianping (Dr.) wangj@mccc.edu 3613 President's Office
Waniak, Stephen waniaks@mccc.edu 3165 Enrollment Services - JK
Ward, Lisa wardl@mccc.edu 3517 Center for Inclusion,
Transition and Accessibility
Warner, George, Jr. warnerg@mccc.edu 3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Weatherspoon, Charles weatherc@mccc.edu 3427 Educational Opportunity Fund
Weichert, Jeffrey weicherj@mccc.edu 3347 Business & STEM
Weiner, Fred weinerf@mccc.edu 3470 Counseling Services
Weiss-Miller, Alice weissa@mccc.edu 3703 WWFM The Classical Network
Welliver, Michael wellivem@mccc.edu 3522 Liberal Arts
Westfall, Jane westfalj@mccc.edu 3494 Financial & Accounting Services
White, James whitej@mccc.edu 3152 Center for Retention and Completion
Whitfield, Jennifer whitfiej@mccc.edu 3269 Veterans Services
Wilkerson, Leroy wilkersl@mccc.edu 3426 Center for Retention and Completion
Williams, Greg williagr@mccc.edu 3130 Center for Retention and Completion
Williams, Stefanie williast@mccc.edu 3424 Educational Opportunity Fund
Willner, Tiffany willnert@mccc.edu 3597 Center for Inclusion,
Transition and Accessibility
Wiltshire, Lorna wiltshil@mccc.edu 3572 Center for Retention and Completion
Wittik, Robert   3408 Student Life & Leadership
Wolfe, Danielle wolfeda@mccc.edu 3571 Transfer Services
Wolfe, Dylan (Dr.) wolfedy@mccc.edu 3332 Liberal Arts
Wood, Heather woodh@mccc.edu 3734 Publications & Web Services
Wright-Parham, Paulette parhamp@mccc.edu 3139 Intake Enrollment Services - JK

X Y

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Young, Kelli youngk@mccc.edu   Community Education - JK
Young, Tedroy youngt@mccc.edu 3612 Mercer Institute
Yuille, Terri yuillet@mccc.edu 3157 Learning Center - JK

Z

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Zaka, Bilquis zakab@mccc.edu 3217 Financial Aid
Zakrzeski, Michael zakrzesm@mccc.edu 3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Zamora, Mauro zamoram@mccc.edu 3340 Liberal Arts
Zegarski, Ryan zegarskr@mccc.edu 3778 Athletics
Zsenak, Stephen   3502 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Zygmunt, Jeff zygmuntj@mccc.edu 3231 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC

 
 
 

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Disclaimer