MCCC MCCC MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
Login to Blackbaord        MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC MCCC
arrow Mission
line
arrow Board of Directors
line
arrow Contact Us
line
arrow Frequently Asked
    Questions
MCCC MCCC
arrow Annual Reports
line
arrow MCCC Audit Reports,
    Foundation Audit
    Reports,Form 990

line
arrow Alumni & Friends
    Association
MCCC Giving Opportunities
MCCC
MCCC Make a Donation - GIVE NOW!
line
arrow Annual Giving Campaign
   - Annual Fund
   - General Scholarship
   - Innovation Grants line
arrow Tribute Gifts
line
arrow Athletic Scholarships
MCCC arrow Matching Gifts
line
arrow Corporate &
    Business Giving

line
arrow Gifts in Kind
line
arrow Endowed Giving
line
arrow Estate/Planned Gifts
MCCC
MCCC Scholarships
line
arrow MCCC Foundation
    Scholarships

line
arrow Frequently Asked
    Questions

line
arrow Additional
    Scholarships
    At Mercer
MCCC Special Events
line
arrow 50th Anniversary
    Gala

line
arrow Golf Classic
MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
MCCC Foundation
Contact Us

The MCCC Foundation is represented by the Development and Grants Office in the Administration (AD) building on the West Windsor campus of Mercer County Community College (directions).

Development
Office
  AD112
609-570-3607
fax 609-570-3889
foundation@mccc.edu
  Mailing
Address
  MCCC Foundation
P.O. Box 17202
Trenton, NJ 08690

We Are Here to Help
On behalf of the MCCC Foundation, representatives from Development would be happy to assist you with plans to contribute to Mercer County Community College, or simply to learn more about the MCCC Foundation.

 Contact...            For...
Ed Gwazda
Vice President for College Advancement
  609.570.3661   gwazdae@mccc.edu   major giving, planned giving,
MCCC Foundation Executive Director
Kami Abdala
Coordinator of Grants and Funded Projects
609.570.3239 abdalak@mccc.edu grants
Kay Eaton
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
609.570.3250 eatonk@mccc.edu corporate and business giving
Ilyndove Healy
Senior Giving Officer
609.570.3293 healyi@mccc.edu major giving, annual giving,
alumni relations, scholarships, special events
Michelle Hoffman
Coordinator / Development Assistant
609.570.3616 hoffmanm@mccc.edu special events
Cara Hudson
Coordinator / Development Assistant
609.570.3659 hudsonc@mccc.edu special events
Radhika Jaisimha
Administrative Assistant
609.570.3607 jaisimhr@mccc.edu general assistance, gift inquiries and processing
Patricia Richards
Executive Assistant, College Advancement
609.570.3608 richardp@mccc.edu general assistance

 Other College Fundraising
John Simone
Assistant Dean for Students, Director of Athletics
  609.570.3740   simonej@mccc.edu
Peter Fretwell
General Manager, WWFM public radio
609.570.3727 fretwelp@mccc.edu
Kitty Getlik
Manager, Kelsey Theatre
609.570.3580 getlikk@mccc.edu

Top of page
FOUNDATION home page



spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer