MCCC MCCC MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
Login to Blackbaord        MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow Mission
line
arrow Directors, Members
line
arrow Trust & Fiduciary
    Responsibilities

line
arrow Frequently Asked
    Questions

line
arrow Contact Us
MCCC arrow GIVE NOW!
line
arrow Foundation Annual
    Reports

line
arrow MCCC Audit Reports,
    Foundation Audit
    Reports,Form 990

line
arrow "Why We Give"
line
arrow Gift Success Stories
MCCC Ways to Give
MCCC
MCCC arrow Annual Giving
line
arrow Tribute Gifts
line
arrow Athletic Department
    Scholarship Program

line
arrow Matching Gifts
MCCC arrow Corporate &
    Business Giving

line
arrow Gifts in Kind
line
arrow Endowed Giving
line
arrow Estate/Planned Gifts
MCCC
MCCC Scholarships
line
arrow Currently Available
line
arrow Frequently Asked
    Questions

line
arrow How Students
    May Apply
MCCC Special Events
line
arrow Spring Into
    Student Success!

line
arrow Golf Classic
line
arrow Alumni & Friends
    Association
MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
MCCC Foundation
Contact Us

The MCCC Foundation is represented by the Development and Grants Office in the Administration (AD) building on the West Windsor campus of Mercer County Community College (directions).

Development and Grants Office   AD112
609-570-3607
fax 609-570-3889
foundation@mccc.edu
  Mailing
Address
  MCCC Foundation
P.O. Box 17202
Trenton, NJ 08690

We Are Here to Help
On behalf of the MCCC Foundation, representatives from Development and Grants would be happy to assist you with plans to contribute to Mercer County Community College, or simply to learn more about the MCCC Foundation.

 Contact...            For...
Ed Gwazda
Vice President for College Advancement
  609.570.3661   gwazdae@mccc.edu   major giving, planned giving,
MCCC Foundation liaison
Patricia Richards
Executive Assistant, College Advancement
609.570.3608 richardp@mccc.edu general assistance
Ilyndove Healy
Senior Giving Officer
609.570.3293 healyi@mccc.edu major giving, corporate and business giving, annual giving, scholarships, special events
Christa Martin
Administrative Specialist
609.570.3607 martinc@mccc.edu private scholarships, gift processing, tribute gifts
Toral Patel
Event Planner
609.570.3616 patelt@mccc.edu special events
Kay Eaton
Director of Grants & Special Projects
609.570.3250 eatonk@mccc.edu grants, project development
Kami Abdala
Coordinator of Grant Development
609.570.3239 abdalak@mccc.edu grant proposals, prospect research

 Other College Fundraising
John Simone
Assistant Dean for Students, Director of Athletics
  609.570.3740   simonej@mccc.edu
Peter Fretwell
General Manager, WWFM public radio
609.570.3727 fretwelp@mccc.edu
Kitty Getlik
Manager, Kelsey Theatre
609.570.3580 getlikk@mccc.edu

Top of page
FOUNDATION home page



spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer