MCCC Home Page
MCCC Foundation
Directory and Contacts
Registration & Grades
Athletics
Alumni & Friends
News & Calendar
Jobs at Mercer
Foundation Home Page FOUNDATION
Home Page
Mission
Directors, Members
Trust & Fiduciary Responsibilities
Foundation Annual Reports
MCCC Audit Reports, Foundation Audit Reports, Form 990
Frequently
Asked Questions
Contact Us
line
Give Now!
"Why We Give"
Gift Success Stories
 
Ways to Give

Annual Giving
Tribute Gifts
Matching Gifts
Corporate &
Business Giving
Gifts in Kind
Endowed Giving
Estate/Planned Gifts
 
Scholarships

Currently Available
Frequently
Asked Questions
How Students
May Apply
 
Special Events

Spring Into
Student Success!
Golf Classic
line
Alumni & Friends Association
 
MCCC Foundation
Contact Us

The MCCC Foundation is represented by the Development, Grants & Alumni Office in the Administration (AD) building on the West Windsor campus of Mercer County Community College (directions).

Development, Grants & Alumni Office
Donor Relations
  AD111
609-570-3607
fax 609-570-3889
foundation@mccc.edu
  mailing
address
  MCCC Foundation
P.O. Box 17202
1200 Old Trenton Road
Trenton, NJ 08690

Here to Help
On behalf of the MCCC Foundation, representatives from the college's Development, Grants, and Alumni offices would be happy to assist you with plans to contribute to Mercer County Community College, or simply to learn more about the MCCC Foundation, its goals and operations.

 Contact...            For...
Ed Gwazda
Vice President for College Advancement
  609.570.3661   gwazdae@mccc.edu   major giving, planned giving,
MCCC Foundation liaison
Patricia Richards
Executive Assistant, College Advancement
609.570.3608 richardp@mccc.edu general assistance
Ilyndove Healy
Senior Giving Officer
609.570.3293 healyi@mccc.edu corporate and business giving, annual giving, scholarships, special events
Tatiana Dodge
Administrative Specialist
609.570.3607 dodget@mccc.edu scholarships
Toral Patel
Event Planner
609.570.3616 patelt@mccc.edu special events
Kay Eaton
Director of Grants & Special Projects
609.570.3250 eatonk@mccc.edu grants, project development
Kami Abdala
Coordinator of Grant Development
609.570.3239 abdalak@mccc.edu grant proposals, prospect research

 Other College Fundraising
John Simone
Assistant Dean for Students, Director of Athletics
  609.570.3740   simonej@mccc.edu
Peter Fretwell
General Manager, WWFM public radio
609.570.3727 fretwelp@mccc.edu
Kitty Getlik
Manager, Kelsey Theatre
609.570.3580 getlikk@mccc.edu

Top of page
FOUNDATION home page



spacer