APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Departments & Offices

Select for staff names, phone numbers, and e-mail links.


Academic Affairs

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dr. James Shaw Vice President shawj@mccc.edu 3330
Laureen Meyer Executive Assistant meyerl@mccc.edu 3331
Academic Operations
Dr. Robert Schreyer Assistant Vice President schreyer@mccc.edu 3384
Bledsoe, Floyd Coordinator of Campus Scheduling bledsoef@mccc.edu 3701
Roxanne Munn Administrative Specialist munnr@mccc.edu 3324

Academic Divisions

Division faculty
and staff listings
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Business & STEM Dr. Winston Maddox Dean maddoxw@mccc.edu 3485
Health Professions Dr. Robert Schreyer Dean schreyer@mccc.edu 3384
Liberal Arts Dr. Robert Kleinschmidt Dean kleinscr@mccc.edu 3326

Honors Program

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dr. Bettina Caluori Director caluorib@mccc.edu 3595

Innovation, Online Education and Student Success

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dr. Alexandra Salas Dean salasa@mccc.edu 3310
Vicente Erazo Analyst erazov@mccc.edu 3336
Center for Global Opportunities   studyabroad@mccc.edu   Study Abroad website
Andrea Lynch Coordinator lyncha@mccc.edu 3652
Center for Inclusion, Transition and Accessibility
Arlene Stinson Director stinsona@mccc.edu 3525
Sabrina DeCarlo Education Specialist decarlos@mccc.edu 3422
Dr. Susan Onaitis Counseling Specialist onaitiss@mccc.edu 3375
Lisa Ward Learning Disabilities Specialist wardl@mccc.edu 3517
Tiffany Willner Education Specialist willnert@mccc.edu 3597
Center for Retention & Completion   advisor@mccc.edu
Dr. Latonya Ashford Ligon Director ashfordl@mccc.edu 3292
Kristin Robinson Administrative Specialist robinskr@mccc.edu 3294
Academic Advisors
Bob Gunoskey Advisor gunosker@mccc.edu 3568
Carl Markau Advisor markauc@mccc.edu 3238
Carmen Nitti Advisor nittic@mccc.edu 3238
Lynn Orlowski Advisor orlowskl@mccc.edu 3238
Ed Ott Advisor otte@mccc.edu 3568
John Santosuosso Advisor santosuj@mccc.edu 3569
Leroy Wilkerson Advisor / Academic Counselor wilkersl@mccc.edu 3426
Student Success Coaches - West Windsor Campus
Victoria Bowman Success Coach - Liberal Arts bowmanv@mccc.edu 3376
Alyssa Johnson Success Coach johnsona@mccc.edu 3570
Nichol Killian Success Coach - Health Professions killiann@mccc.edu 3393
Jehan Mohamed Success Coach - Business & STEM mohamedj@mccc.edu 3671
Eugene Mok Success Coach moke@mccc.edu 3569
Lorna Wiltshire Success Coach (online) wiltshil@mccc.edu 3572
Student Success Coaches - James Kerney Campus
Edwin Griffith Success Coach griffith@mccc.edu 3166
Melissa Santiago Success Coach santiagm@mccc.edu 3146
James White Success Coach whitej@mccc.edu 3152
Gregory Williams Success Coach williamg@mccc.edu 3130
Learning Centers
Charles Haas Director haasc@mccc.edu 3452
Angela Frumin Coordinator,
Kerney Campus Learning Center
frumina@mccc.edu 3128
John Kashmer Coordinator,
West Windsor Learning Center
kashmerj@mccc.edu 3455
MercerOnline    merceronline@mccc.edu   HelpLine (609) 570-3389      and      Center for Teaching & Learning
Jill Marcus Coordinator marcusj@mccc.edu 3551
Noel Quiles Analyst quilesn@mccc.edu 3629

Library


library@mccc.edu
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Pamela Price Director pricep@mccc.edu 3562
Melinda Struzynski Administrative Specialist struzynm@mccc.edu 3554
Barbara Bolden On-Call Library Clerk boldenb@mccc.edu 3561
Umar Butt On-Call Library Clerk (JKC) buttm@mccc.edu 3179
Daniel Calandro Electronic Resources Librarian calandrd@mccc.edu 3550
Martin Crabtree Reference and Information Literacy Librarian crabtrem@mccc.edu 3545
Sandra Cronce On-Call Reference Librarian cronces@mccc.edu 3560
Stephanie Dreifus On-Call Library Clerk (JKC) dreifuss@mccc.edu 3179
Alicia Hall On-Call Library Specialist   3560
Alexis Kaelin On-Call Library Specialist kaelina@mccc.edu 3560
Peter Krynicki Laboratory Support Specialist krynickp@mccc.edu 3561
Michael Leone On-Call Library Specialist leonem@mccc.edu 3560
Ellen Madigan On-Call Library Specialist madigane@mccc.edu 3560
Shavon McRae On-Call Library Clerk mcraes@mccc.edu 3561
Donna Mosley Library Clerk   3561
Mahrukh Nalavala Library Clerk nalavalm@mccc.edu 3561
Olivia Nellums Acquisitions Librarian nellumso@mccc.edu 3559
Denise Niclas Library Technician niclasd@mccc.edu 3179
Sungmin Park Reference Librarian parks@mccc.edu 3560
Mary Quinn Library Clerk (JKC)   3179
Anyalatrice Roberts Computer Lab Monitor (JKC) robertsa@mccc.edu 3179
Noha Saleh On-Call Library Clerk (JKC) salehn@mccc.edu 3179
Carol Sawicki On-Call Library Clerk sawickic@mccc.edu 3561
Antoinette Scott Library Clerk (JKC) scotta@mccc.edu 3179
Margaret Slobodinsky On-Call Library Specialist slobodim@mccc.edu 3560
Lavanya Srinath Library Associate srinathl@mccc.edu 3561
Sharon Stoneback Library Specialist stonebas@mccc.edu 3560
Alicia Sullivan-Hall On-Call Reference Librarian sullivaa@mccc.edu 3560
Susan West On-Call Reference Librarian wests@mccc.edu 3560

University Center at Mercer

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Fairleigh Dickinson University @ MCCC
Shawn McCloud FDU representative smccloud@fdu.edu (609) 343-4984
Felician University @ MCCC
Andrea Horvath Associate Director of Adult and Transfer Admissions horvatha@felician.edu 3368
Rutgers University @ MCCC   rutgers-mccc@docs.rutgers.edu
Staci Abbruzzese Unit Administrator sabbruzzese@docs.rutgers.edu 3490
Katherine Birckmayer Manager of Academic Programs kbirck@docs.rutgers.edu 3419
William Paterson University @ MCCC
Leonard Winogora On-Site Coordinator and Advisor winogoral@wpunj.edu 3358

Student Affairs

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dr. L. Diane Campbell Vice President for Student Affairs campbeld@mccc.edu 3222
Beth Knight Senior Executive Assistant knighte@mccc.edu 3221

Enrollment Services

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Savita Bambhrolia Assistant Dean bambhros@mccc.edu 3438
Welcome & Information Center
Judy Tomasetti Lead Operator tomasetj@mccc.edu 3264, 0
Outreach, Recruitment & Admissions   admiss@mccc.edu
Lisa Bogdziewicz Recruiter bogdziel@mccc.edu 3224
Chris Freihaut Recruiter freihauc@mccc.edu 3244
Intake Enrollment Services - West Windsor Campus   registration@mccc.edu
Angelica Ayala Administrative Specialist ayalaa@mccc.edu 3284
Victoria Beltra Administrative Specialist beltrav@mccc.edu 3338
Jeffery Cooper Administrative Specialist cooperj@mccc.edu 3785
Jennifer De Los Santos Administrative Specialist delossaj@mccc.edu 3576
Reginald Grant Administrative Specialist grantr@mccc.edu 3223
Paige McCloskey Administrative Specialist mccloskp@mccc.edu 3328
Gina Migliaccio Administrative Specialist migliacg@mccc.edu 3548
Jeff Zygmunt Administrative Specialist zygmuntj@mccc.edu 3231
Intake Enrollment Services - James Kerney Campus   registration@mccc.edu
Kimberley Bowser Coordinator bowserk@mccc.edu 3110
Elizabeth Gordon Administrative Specialist gordone@mccc.edu 3180
Stephen Waniak Student Advocate waniaks@mccc.edu 3165
Paulette Wright-Parham Administrative Specialist parhamp@mccc.edu 3139
International Student Services & ESL Admissions   international@mccc.edu
Nicole Hover Coordinator hovern@mccc.edu 3623
Maria Shamyer Recruiter - ESL Admissions shamyerm@mccc.edu 3547
Transfer & Career Services   transfer@mccc.edu   careers@mccc.edu
Laurene Jones Director - Transfer Services jonesl@mccc.edu 3307
Susanne Kotch Transfer Advisor kotchs@mccc.edu 3609
Letrice Thomas Coordinator - Career Services thomasl@mccc.edu 3397
Danielle Wolfe Transfer Counseling Specialist wolfeda@mccc.edu 3571
Student Records
Shannon Krause Registrar krauses@mccc.edu 3360
Florian Fues Administrative Specialist fuesf@mccc.edu 3235
Testing Center -West Windsor Campus   wwtesting@mccc.edu
Charles Haas Director haasc@mccc.edu 3452
Lynne Nelson Manager of External Testing and Operations nelsonl@mccc.edu 3298
Amy Collins Coordinator of Academic Testing and Analysis collinsa@mccc.edu 3299
LeVar Hylton Office Manager hyltonl@mccc.edu 3297
Testing Center
- James Kerney Campus   jkctesting@mccc.edu
Angela Frumin Coordinator of Academic Testing and Learning Centers frumina@mccc.edu 3128

Student Support Services

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Barbara Jefferson Assistant Dean jeffersb@mccc.edu 3327
Christine Reid Administrative Specialist reidc@mccc.edu 3423
Counseling and Community Networks
Dorothy Gasparro Senior Counselor Specialist gasparrd@mccc.edu 3354
Martha Gunning Professor of Counseling gunningm@mccc.edu 3563
Fred Weiner Professor of Counseling weinerf@mccc.edu 3470
Educational Opportunity Fund
Barbara Jefferson Director jeffersb@mccc.edu 3327
Al-Lateef Farmer EOF Recruiter/Counselor farmera@mccc.edu 3593
Tricia Mayers Senior Counselor Specialist mayerst@mccc.edu 3313
Wayne Murray Student Services Coordinator murrayw@mccc.edu 3427
Stefanie Williams Student Advocate williast@mccc.edu 3424
Student Life & Leadership   clubs@mccc.edu
Danielle Garruba-Ice Director garrubad@mccc.edu 3412
Adrianna Matt Administrative Specialist matta@mccc.edu 3435
Jeannette Clugsten Events Coordinator clugstej@mccc.edu 3677
Denise Salvatore Events Coordinator salvatod@mccc.edu 3434
Robert Wittik Chaplain wittikr@mccc.edu 3408
Veterans Services   vets@mccc.edu
John Becker Director beckerj@mccc.edu 3240
Tammy Luciano Administrative Specialist lucianot@mccc.edu 3269

Athletics and Student Development

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
John Simone Assistant Dean simonej@mccc.edu 3740
Widmarc Dalce Coordinator dalcew@mccc.edu 3746
Erin Cahill-Wetzel Department Specialist cahille@mccc.edu 3741
Athletics
John Simone Director simonej@mccc.edu 3740
Keir Livingston Associate Director / Athletic Trainer livingsk@mccc.edu 3747
Ryan Zegarski Assistant Director zegarskr@mccc.edu 3778
Coaching Staff
Widmarc Dalce Men's Soccer dalcew@mccc.edu 3746
Michael DeAngelis Men's Cross Country, Women's Cross Country deangelm@mccc.edu 3758
Elyse Diamond Women's Soccer diamonde@mccc.edu 3756
Kevin Kerins Baseball kerinsk@mccc.edu 3781
Howard Levy Men's Basketball levyh@mccc.edu 3745
Mike Tenaglia Women's Basketball tenaglim@mccc.edu 3759
Marc Vecchiolla Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis   3537
Ryan Zegarski Softball zegarskr@mccc.edu 3778
Fitness Center, Swimming Pool   fitness@mccc.edu  570-3738
Michael DeAngelis Coordinator deangelm@mccc.edu 3758