MCCC MCCC MCCC
College Directories
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow College Directories arrow Frequent MCCC Contacts arrow Faculty & Staff Directory arrow Departments & Offices arrow Program/ Department Web Pages MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Departments & Offices
James Kerney Campus

Provost's Office - JKC
Enrollment & Student Services - JKC
    Financial Aid
    Student Advisement & Registration
    Transfer and Career Services
Community Education and Training - JKC
    ABE / HSE / ESL
    Career Training Institute
    Trenton Makes Program
  Other Offices and Services - JKC
    Book Store
    Campus Safety and Maintenance
    Center City Cafe
    Eckerd Kids
    Information Desk
    Learning Center
    Library
    NJ Youth Corps
  Youth College - JKC
    Educational Talent Search
    GEAR UP / Project SMILE
    Upward Bound
    Urban Academic Academy
    VIP 21st Century Schools

arrowMORE MCCC Departments & Offices

Provost's Office - JKC
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Monica Weaver Dean and Provost weaverm@mccc.edu 3161
Bryan O'Neal Assistant to the Provost onealb@mccc.edu 3160

Enrollment & Student Services - JKC
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Kimberley Bowser Coordinator bowserk@mccc.edu 3110
Paulette Wright-Parham Administrative Specialist parhamp@mccc.edu 3139
Financial Aid
Edward Mooney Financial Aid Officer mooneye@mccc.edu 3178
Elizabeth Gordon Administrative Specialist gordone@mccc.edu 3180
Student Advisement & Registration
Stephen Waniak Student Advocate waniaks@mccc.edu 3165
Transfer and Career Services
Kimberley Bowser Counselor Specialist bowserk@mccc.edu 3110

Top of page

Community Education and Training - JKC
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
ABE / HSE / ESL
Margaret Gould Assistant Director gouldm@mccc.edu 3133
Caprice Blackwell Administrative Assistant blackwec@mccc.edu 3185
Natasha Bullock Administrative Specialist bullockn@mccc.edu 6685
Esveidy Cornely Education Specialist cornelye@mccc.edu 6635
Nwasha Edu Education Specialist edun@mccc.edu 6635
Bernadine Keck Education Specialist keckbe@mccc.edu 6635
Career Training Institute
Craig Morris Assistant Director morriscr@mccc.edu 3188
Viola Baulkman Education Specialist baulkmav@mccc.edu 3129
Jim Morris     6681
Trenton Makes Program
Craig Morris Assistant Director morriscr@mccc.edu 3188

Top of page

Other Offices and Services - JKC
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Book Store
Vanessa Alston Team Leader   6774
Campus Safety and Maintenance
main building     3175, 3176
Trenton Hall     3140
Maintenance Desk     3150
Center City Cafe
Jorge Maldonado Chef maldonaj@mccc.edu 3197
Eckerd Kids
Abees Clotter     3149
Information Desk
Commons Area     3130
Learning/Testing Center
Angela Frumin Coordinator frumina@mccc.edu 3128
Library
Denise Niclas Library Technician niclasd@mccc.edu 3179
Anyalatrice Roberts   robertsa@mccc.edu 3179
Antoinette Scott   scotta@mccc.edu 3179
NJ Youth Corps
Darius Dove Associate Director doved@mccc.edu 3164
Ashley Johnson Education Specialist mcneila@mccc.edu 3153
Jade St. Omer Education Specialist stomerj@mccc.edu 3153

Top of page

Youth College - JKC
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Educational Talent Search   www.mccc.edu/talentsearch
Peggy Brown Director brownp@mccc.edu 3177  /  439-5435
Wanda Ritchie Administrative Specialist ritchiew@mccc.edu 3184  /  439-5114
Rose Clarke-Taylor Education Specialist clarker@mccc.edu  
Tashell Martin Education Specialist martint@mccc.edu 3176
GEAR UP / Project SMILE
Charles Weatherspoon Director weatherc@mccc.edu 3156
Debra Lawrey Assistant Director lawreyd@mccc.edu 3154
Tiffany Laramore Administrative Specialist laramort@mccc.edu 3158
Jonice Arthur Counselor   3171
Jocelyn Tyree Counselor tyreej@mccc.edu 3171
Upward Bound   www.mccc.edu/upwardbound
Stacy Denton Director dentons@mccc.edu 3132
Brian Cody Assistant Director codyb@mccc.edu 3134
Maria Carabajo-Vasquez Administrative Specialist carabajm@mccc.edu 3155
Yasmin Robinson Counselor robinsoy@mccc.edu 3145
Urban Academic Academy
Darius Dove Assistant Director doved@mccc.edu 3164
Shakita Johnson Program Assistant   3164
VIP 21st Century Schools
Coreen Grooms   groomsc@mccc.edu 3183

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer