MCCC MCCC MCCC
discover YOUR community college
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow College Directories arrow Frequent MCCC Contacts arrow Faculty & Staff Directory arrow Departments & Offices arrow Program/ Department Web Pages MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Departments & Offices

Academic Divisions

Health Professions
division web page * faculty office hours
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dr. Robert Schreyer Dean schreyer@mccc.edu 3384
Barbara Pieslak Executive Assistant pieslakb@mccc.edu 3383
Maureen Keenan Administrative Specialist keenanm@mccc.edu 3394
Cynthia Matyas Student Advocate matyasc@mccc.edu 3596
Toni Racioppo Acting Director of Nursing racioppt@mccc.edu 3526
Kaitlin O'Hara Nursing Program Specialist oharak@mccc.edu 3391
Barbara Behrens Faculty; Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant behrensb@mccc.edu 3385
Annette Conklin Faculty, Nursing conklina@mccc.edu 3386
Lisa Dunn Faculty, Nursing dunnl@mccc.edu 3379
Crystal Gadd Faculty, Nursing gaddc@mccc.edu 3819
Holly Kaiser Faculty; Coordinator, Clinical Education / Physical Therapist Assistant beinerth@mccc.edu 3478
John Kalinowski Faculty, Health and Physical Education; Coordinator, Exercise Science kalinowj@mccc.edu 3675
Sandra Kerr Faculty; Coordinator, Radiography kerrs@mccc.edu 3337
Florence Lee Faculty, Nursing leef@mccc.edu 3335
Elizabeth Mizerek Faculty, Nursing mizereke@mccc.edu 3393
Maria Molle Faculty, Nursing mollem@mccc.edu 3837
William Petrosky Faculty, Radiography petroskw@mccc.edu 3341
Robert Pugh Faculty; Coordinator, Health and Physical Education pughb@mccc.edu 3230, 3743
Judith Reid Senior Teaching Assistant, Nursing reidj@mccc.edu 3655
Adena Romeo-Ratliff Faculty, Nursing romeoa@mccc.edu 3322
Lisa Shave Faculty; Coordinator, Medical Laboratory Technology shavel@mccc.edu 3387

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer