MCCC MCCC MCCC
discover YOUR community college
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
Login to Blackbaord        MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow College Directories arrow Frequent MCCC Contacts arrow Faculty & Staff Directory arrow Departments & Offices arrow Program/ Department Web Pages MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Departments & Offices

Academic Divisions

Math, Science, Health Professions
general e-mail: sah@mccc.edu * division web page * faculty office hours
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dr. Linda Scherr (Acting) Dean scherrl@mccc.edu 3384
Barbara Pieslak Executive Assistant pieslakb@mccc.edu 3383
Diana Curiale Administrative Specialist curialed@mccc.edu 3394
Carrie Dockery Administrative Specialist dockeryc@mccc.edu 3657
Donna Penn Director of Nursing pennd@mccc.edu 3526
Stephanie Horner Nursing Program Specialist horners@mccc.edu 3391
Carlo Alfare Faculty, Chemistry / Laboratory Technology alfarec@mccc.edu 3381
Kyle Anderson Faculty, Mathematics andersok@mccc.edu 3359
Alison Becker-Moses Faculty, Mathematics beckera@mccc.edu 3808
Barbara Behrens Faculty; Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant behrensb@mccc.edu 3385
Holly Beinert Faculty; Coordinator, Clinical Education / Physical Therapist Assistant beinerth@mccc.edu 3478
Laura Blinderman Faculty, Biology blinderl@mccc.edu 3833
Doreen Carnvale Faculty, Nursing carnvald@mccc.edu 3396
Elizabeth Carr Faculty, Mathematics carre@mccc.edu 3409
Annette Conklin Faculty, Nursing conklina@mccc.edu 3386
Dawn Cook Teaching Assistant, Biology cookd@mccc.edu 3868
Michael Dorneman Faculty, Chemistry dornemam@mccc.edu 3369
Lisa Dunn Faculty, Nursing dunnl@mccc.edu 3379
Linda Falkow Faculty, Biology falkowl@mccc.edu 3365
Jamie Beth Fleischner Faculty, Mathematics fleischj@mccc.edu 3807
Linda Gaylo Faculty, Biology gaylol@mccc.edu 3380
Ellen Genovesi Faculty, Biology genoveea@mccc.edu 3363
Leslie Grunes Faculty, Mathematics grunesl@mccc.edu 3865
Diane Hilker Faculty; Coordinator, Biology hilkerd@mccc.edu 3367
Dr. Jingrong Huang Faculty, Physics huangj@mccc.edu 3429
John Kalinowski Faculty, Health and Physical Education; Coordinator, Exercise Science kalinowj@mccc.edu 3675
Lori Kelty Faculty, Nursing keltyl@mccc.edu 3819
Sandra Kerr Faculty; Coordinator, Radiography kerrs@mccc.edu 3337
Barbara Kunkel Faculty, Nursing kunkelb@mccc.edu 3335
Sue Minkel Faculty, Nursing minkels@mccc.edu 3837
Elizabeth Mizerek Faculty, Nursing mizereke@mccc.edu 3393
John Nadig Faculty, Mathematics nadigj@mccc.edu 3770
Patrick Natale Teaching Assistant, Biology natalep@mccc.edu 3374
Mary Ann Norcross Senior Technical Assistant, Chemistry / Medical Laboratory Technology norcrosm@mccc.edu 3364
Lois Owen Teaching Assistant, Biology owenl@mccc.edu 3137
Donna Penn Faculty, Nursing pennd@mccc.edu 3819
Betty Peterson Faculty; Coordinator, Mathematics petersob@mccc.edu 3421
William Petrosky Faculty, Radiography petroskw@mccc.edu 3341
Richard Porter Faculty, Mathematics porterr@mccc.edu 3826
Jody Provencher Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology provencj@mccc.edu 3387
Robert Pugh Faculty; Coordinator, Health and Physical Education pughb@mccc.edu 3230, 3743
Toni Racioppo Faculty, Nursing racioppt@mccc.edu 3895
Judith Reid Senior Teaching Assistant, Nursing reidj@mccc.edu 3655
Amy Ricco Faculty; Coordinator, Ornamental Horticulture / Plant Science riccoa@mccc.edu 3372
Ami Rivera Teaching Assistant, Biology riveraa@mccc.edu 3334
Adena Romeo-Ratliff Faculty, Nursing romeoa@mccc.edu 3322
Dr. Daniel Rose Faculty, Mathematics rosed@mccc.edu 3893
Arthur Schwartz Faculty, Mathematics schwarta@mccc.edu 3761
Dr. Charlene Sharkey Faculty, Mathematics sharkeyc@mccc.edu 3892
Dr. Ronald Smith Faculty, Biology smithro@mccc.edu 3395
Helen Tanzini Faculty; Coordinator, Chemistry tanzinih@mccc.edu 3349
Marie Wszolek Senior Technical Assistant, Ornamental Horticulture wszolekm@mccc.edu 3512

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer