MCCC Home Page
Directory & Contacts
Directory and Contacts
Registration & Grades
Athletics
Alumni & Friends
News & Calendar
Jobs at Mercer
Frequent MCCC Contacts
Faculty & Staff Directory
Departments & Offices
Program/ Department Web Pages

Departments & Offices

Academic Divisions

Math, Science, Health Professions
general e-mail: sah@mccc.edu * division web page * faculty office hours
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dr. Linda Scherr (Acting) Dean scherrl@mccc.edu 3384
Barbara Pieslak Executive Assistant pieslakb@mccc.edu 3383
Diana Curiale Administrative Specialist curialed@mccc.edu 3394
Carrie Dockery Administrative Specialist dockeryc@mccc.edu 3657
Fred Weiner Student Advocate weinerf@mccc.edu 3470
Donna Penn Director of Nursing pennd@mccc.edu 3819
Stephanie Horner Nursing Program Specialist horners@mccc.edu 3391
Carlo Alfare Faculty, Chemistry / Laboratory Technology alfarec@mccc.edu 3381
Kyle Anderson Faculty, Mathematics andersok@mccc.edu 3359
Alison Becker-Moses Faculty, Mathematics beckera@mccc.edu 3808
Barbara Behrens Faculty; Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant behrensb@mccc.edu 3385
Holly Beinert Faculty; Coordinator, Clinical Education / Physical Therapist Assistant beinerth@mccc.edu 3478
Laura Blinderman Faculty, Biology blinderl@mccc.edu 3833
Doreen Carnvale Faculty, Nursing carnvald@mccc.edu 3396
Dawn Cook Teaching Assistant, Biology cookd@mccc.edu 3868
Michael Dorneman Faculty, Chemistry dornemam@mccc.edu 3369
Lisa Dunn Faculty, Nursing dunnl@mccc.edu 3379
Linda Falkow Faculty, Biology falkowl@mccc.edu 3365
Jamie Beth Fleischner Faculty, Mathematics fleischj@mccc.edu 3807
Linda Gaylo Faculty, Biology gaylol@mccc.edu 3380
Ellen Genovesi Faculty, Biology genoveea@mccc.edu 3363
Leslie Grunes Faculty, Mathematics grunesl@mccc.edu 3865
Diane Hilker Faculty; Coordinator, Biology hilkerd@mccc.edu 3367
Dr. Jingrong Huang Faculty, Physics huangj@mccc.edu 3429
John Kalinowski Faculty, Health and Physical Education; Coordinator, Exercise Science kalinowj@mccc.edu 3675
Sandra Kerr Faculty; Coordinator, Radiography kerrs@mccc.edu 3337
Barbara Kunkel Faculty, Nursing kunkelb@mccc.edu 3335
Sue Minkel Faculty, Nursing minkels@mccc.edu 3837
John Nadig Faculty, Mathematics nadigj@mccc.edu 3770
Patrick Natale Teaching Assistant, Biology natalep@mccc.edu 3374
Mary Ann Norcross Senior Technical Assistant, Chemistry / Medical Laboratory Technology norcrosm@mccc.edu 3364
Ami Oristaglio Teaching Assistant, Biology oristaga@mccc.edu 3334
Lois Owen Teaching Assistant, Biology owenl@mccc.edu 3137
Donna Penn Faculty, Nursing pennd@mccc.edu 3819
Beth Perkins Faculty, Nursing perkinsb@mccc.edu 3386
Betty Peterson Faculty; Coordinator, Mathematics petersob@mccc.edu 3421
William Petrosky Faculty, Radiography petroskw@mccc.edu 3341
Richard Porter Faculty, Mathematics porterr@mccc.edu 3826
Jody Provencher Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology provencj@mccc.edu 3387
Robert Pugh Faculty; Coordinator, Health and Physical Education pughb@mccc.edu 3230, 3743
Toni Racioppo Faculty, Nursing racioppt@mccc.edu 3895
Judith Reid Senior Teaching Assistant, Nursing reidj@mccc.edu 3655
Amy Ricco Faculty; Coordinator, Ornamental Horticulture / Plant Science riccoa@mccc.edu 3372
Dr. Daniel Rose Faculty, Mathematics rosed@mccc.edu 3893
Karen Ruffin Faculty, Nursing ruffink@mccc.edu 3393
Arthur Schwartz Faculty, Mathematics schwarta@mccc.edu 3761
Dr. Charlene Sharkey Faculty, Mathematics sharkeyc@mccc.edu 3892
Ronald Smith Faculty, Biology smithro@mccc.edu 3395
Helen Tanzini Faculty; Coordinator, Chemistry tanzinih@mccc.edu 3349
Marie Wszolek Senior Technical Assistant, Ornamental Horticulture wszolekm@mccc.edu 3512

Top of page


spacer