Liberal Arts Division

Dr. Dylan Wolfe, Interim Dean                                         Debbie Stotland, Executive Assistant   

LA-166, 609-570-3332                                                     LA-162, 609-570-3378

Dr. Robert Kleinschmidt, Dean/Interim AVP-Academics     Christopher Taylor, Administrative Assistant

LA-166, 609-570-3326 / AD-                                            LA-170, 609-570-3323

                                                                               

                                                                                      Jennifer Juran, Assistant to the Dean

                                                                                      LA-158, 609-570-3644

Social Sciences Department

Prof. Ken Howarth, Chair

LA-175, 609-570-3809

 

                           Philosophy & Religious Studies Faculty Contact Information

Name
Title
Telephone Number
On-Campus Office
Email Address
Website
Ban, Sophie Adjunct Instructor 609-570-3302/3305 Liberal Arts Building, Room# 148 bans@mccc.edu

http://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/PhilFacBan.htm

Behrendt, Larry Adjunct Instructor 609-570-3302/3305 Liberal Arts Building, Room# 148 behrendl@mccc.edu

http://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/PhilFacBehrendt.htm

Celi, Anthony Adjunct Instructor 609-570-3302/3305 Liberal Arts Building, Room# 148 celia@mccc.edu

http://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/PhilFacCeli.htm

Davis, Jessica Adjunct Instructor 609-570-3302/3305 Liberal Arts Building, Room# 148 davisj@mccc.edu

http://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/PhilFacDavis.htm

Dehghani, Parviz Senior Adjunct Assistant Professor 609-570-3302/3305 Liberal Arts Building, Room# 148 dehghanp@mccc.edu http://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/PhilFacDehghani.htm
Downey, Michael Senior Adjunct Professor 609-570-3302/3305 Liberal Arts Building, Room# 148 downeym@mccc.edu http://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/PhilFacDowney.htm
Howarth, Ken Professor & Philosophy, Religious Studies & Political Science Coordinator

(o) 609-570-3809

(c) 856-512-0991

Liberal Arts Building, Room# 175 howarthk@mccc.edu http://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/PhilFacHowarth.htm
Pascale, Marius Adjunct Instructor 609-570-3302/3305 Liberal Arts Building, Room# 148 pascalem@mccc.edu

http://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/PhilFacPascale.htm

Simon, Cindy Adjunct Instructor 609-570-3302/3305 Liberal Arts Building, Room# 148 simonc@mccc.edu

https://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/SimonC.htm

Winogora, Leonard Senior Adjunct Assistant Professor 609-570-3563 Liberal Arts Building, Room# 134 winogoral@mccc.edu

http://www.mccc.edu/~howarthk/PhilFacWingora.htm