Photos of the SGA/SAB Dinner
May 18, 2007

Outstanding Student Awards went to, from left, Harry Watson, Jr., Sandra Smith, Katarina Liljestrom, Elizabeth Stinson and Rashaun Jones.
The MCCC Flight Team was honored as "Club of the Year." Pictured are, from left,
Evan Conley, Luis Nazario, Tabatha Ialacci and John Gusrang.
Student volunteers recognized for their work on campus events
included, from left, Marcia Ferguson, Laisa Cantelli, and Noel Jones.
Warren Schaeffer was selected for the Community Service Award. Also pictured are
Danielle Garruba (left), director of Student Activities, and Dean Diane Campbell.
Whitney Potts (left) hands over the presidency of the
Student Government Association to Elizabeth Stinson.
Staff membes recognized for their support at the annual Student Leadership Conference are, from left, John Simone, Rev. Robert Wittik, Dean Diane Campbell, Ellen Benowitz, Terrance Carter, and Amy Immordino. Immordino was also selected as Advisor of the Year.

Return to What's New 
Return to Home Page