E-Bully E-Bulletin
Calendar Latest news News Archive www.mccc.edu

Mercer County Community College
Commencement Br
oadcast Schedule

5/22/13


Mercer County Community College's 46th Annual Commencement will be televised live on the college's cable channel on Thursday, May 23, starting at 5:30 p.m. Basic service subscribers in all Mercer County municipalities can view MCCC Cable TV, which is Channel 26 on Comcast and Cablevision and Channel 20 on Verizon FIOS.

Additional air dates for the ceremony are:

Friday May 24 8 p.m.
Saturday May 25 7 p.m.
Sunday May 26 7 p.m.
Monday May 27 8 p.m.
Wednesday May 29 8 p.m.
Friday May 31 2 p.m.
Saturday June 1 7 p.m.
Thursday June 6 10 a.m.
Tuesday June 11 4 p.m.
Thursday June 13

8 p.m.

Return to Home Page

Return to Current News