E-Bully E-Bulletin
Calendar Latest news News Archive www.mccc.edu

Black History Month Calendar of Events

1/27/16


“Change Your Thoughts; Change Your Life!"

Tuesday, Feb. 2 Opening Ceremony Noon to 1:15 p.m. Cafeteria (WWC )
Wednesday, Feb. 3 Film: "The Great Debaters Noon and 6 p.m. Kerney Hall-KC229 (JKC)
Tuesday, Feb. 9 Black History Trivia Game  Noon Cafeteria (WWC )
Wednesday, Feb. 17 "Know Your Civil Rights" Discussion 10 a.m. to noon Kerney Hall-KC229 (JKC)
Thursday, Feb. 18 Panel Discussion: "Change Your Thoughts; Change Your Life" Noon to 1:25 p.m.      CM 109 (WWC)
Friday, Feb. 19 Jazz Cafe, a tribute to Tommy Gryce by Bob Smith Quartet 6 to 9 p.m. Center City Cafe (JKC)
Saturday, Feb. 20 "Say It Loud: I'm Black and I'm Proud" MCCC/Delta Sigma Theta Youth College Variety Show     Noon and 3 p.m.  Kelsey Theatre (WWC)
Wednesday, Feb. 24 New Horizon Health Services Information Table 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Student Commons (JKC)
Thursday, Feb. 25 Black History Month Closing Ceremonies     Noon to 1:15 p.m. Kerney Hall-KC229 (JKC)
Saturday, Feb. 27 Gospel Fest 2016 3 to 6 p.m. Kelsey Theatre (WWC)
Monday, Feb. 29 Heart to Heart Discussion Group Noon to 1 p.m. Kerney Hall (JKC)



Directions to the West Windsor Campus (WWC)

Directions to James Kerney Campus (JKC)

Return to Current News

Return to Home Page