E-Bully E-Bulletin
Calendar Latest news News Archive www.mccc.edu

Black History Month Calendar of Events

1/22/15


“Passing the Torch-Honoring the Past, Celebrating the Present
and Looking Towards the Future!!”

Tuesday, Feb. 3 Opening Ceremonies  Noon to 2 p.m. Cafeteria (WWC )
Tuesday, Feb. 3 “Think Pink-Breast Cancer Awareness Night" 5 to 7 p.m. PE Building (WWC)
Saturday, Feb. 7 Gospel Fest 2015  3:30 to 6 p.m. Kelsey Theatre (WWC)
Monday,, Feb. 9 Open Auditions for "Showtime at Mercer" 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. Kerney Hall-KC229 (TC)
Wednesday, Feb. 11 Enroll for Medicare     11 a.m. to 1 p.m.  Trenton Campus Commons (TC)
Thursday, Feb. 12 Open Auditions for "Showtime at Mercer" Noon to 1:25 p.m.      West Windsor Campus
Location TBA
Wednesday, Feb. 18 “Black Men’s Solution Summit” 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Kerney Hall-KC229 (TC)
Thursday, Feb. 19 African American Authors 5 to 7 p.m. Kerney Hall-KC229 (TC)
 Saturday, Feb. 21 MCCC/Delta Sigma Theta Youth College Variety Show     Noon to 3 p.m.   Kelsey Theatre (WWC)
Thursday, Feb. 26 Black History Month Closing Ceremonies     Noon to 2 p.m. Center City Café (TC)
Thursday, Feb. 26 Movies at Mercer: "Sankofa" 5 to 7 p.m. Kerney Hall-KC229 (TC)
Friday, Feb. 27 Movies at Mercer: "Dear White People" 7 p.m. Kerney Hall-KC229 (TC)

Directions to the West Windsor Campus (WWC)

Directions to James Kerney Campus (TC)

Return to Current News

Return to Home Page