The MCCC Distinguished Teaching Award


Each year Mercer County Community College's students, faculty, staff, alumni and interested friends are asked to nominate a faculty member for the "Distinguished Teaching Award." This prestigious award is presented annually at the college's graduation ceremonies in May.

To submit a nomination, please fill out and return the attached form, online here.

Previous recipients of MCCC's Distinguished Teaching Award, who are not eligible for nomination in 2006 are:

Carlo Alfare
Laura Blinderman
George Colnaghi
Frances Davidson
Marilyn Dietrich
Noreen Duncan
Diane Hilker
Deborah Kell
Framarz Khoushab
Melvin Leipzig
Angela McGlynn
Marianne Reynolds
Arthur Schwartz
Michael Shea
Carol Weber

Directions to MCCC
Return to What's New