2005 Utility Technology Grads Honored by PSE&G

Some of Mercer's 2005 Utility Technology graduates at a recent breakfast in their honor sponsored by PSE&G at their Edison headquarters. From left are student Bill Tatrai, Professor Dom DeFino, students John Peretore, Bailah Dainkeh, Ryan Archer, Tony Russo, Dumitru Dobre, Nick Womack, Triston Scott, Jean Archimene, Tyrone McQuillar, Dellis Pearce, Rich Lettieri, MCCC Dean Mark McCormick, and MCCC Acting President Thomas Wilfrid.

Return to What's New 
Return to Home Page