SGA/SAB Awards Night

May 1, 2004

Faculty and staff members who received awards for student leadership are, from left, Dean Diane Campbell, Ellen Benowitz, Don Jones, John Simone, Linda Ertingu and Rev. Robert Wittik.
Student Activities Administrative Assistant Barbara Owens introduces a student.
John Simone was presented with a special
award for leadership.
Students from the International Student Organization,
who received the "Club of the Year" award.
The group's advisors are Amy Immordino and
Robert Delgado. At back are presenters
Rev. Robert Wittik and Don Jones.
The Student Government Organization received the "Organization of the Year" award.
Their advisor is Danielle Garruba.

Return to What's New 
Return to Home Page