More Honors 2004

Continuing nursing students who received the
Area PRO VII Physician's Scholarship with Beth Perkins, left, and Dr. Rose.
Dr. Rose and Reggie Page with Abrams Foundation Scholars
Catherine Jablonski and Agib Pierre-Louis.
Dr. Rose congratulates Xiao Ping Zhang, who won the Roma Federal Savings Bank
Medical Laboratory Technology Scholarship
Sandy Kerr presents the Malinckrodt Medical Award
in Radiography to Lori Anne Rao.

Dr. Rose presents the Mercer County Retired Educators Association
Scholarship to Phoenix Batson and Lisa Goldschmidt.

Andrea Barratt with Dr. Rose after she received a Phi Theta Kappa award.
She was president of the Hospitality Club.

Return to What's New 
Return to Home Page