May 26, 2005

Members of the science faculty march onto the field.
From left, Laura Blinderman, Helen Tanzini and Linda Falkow.
Dean Diane Campbell with student speaker Theresa Feo.
Above and below, students march in.
Angela McGlynn delivers the keynote address.
Laura Blinderman accepts the Distinguished Teaching Award 2005.
Theresa Feo begins her address.
An overview.
The moment they were waiting for... students accept their diplomas
from President Rose and Board President Anthony (Skip) Cimino.

Return to What's New 
Return to Home Page