EOF Program Awards Dinner
April 29, 2004

Maria Rodriguez, Dr. Khalida Haqq, and Dr. Diane Campbell
at the EOF dinner after Campbell was presented with flowers
and awarded the "J. Harrison Morson Award" for her ongoing support.
The EOF program students who are graduating this year.

Professor Donna Richardson-Hall, Charles Weatherspoon
and Dr. Khalida Haqq cut the cake. Richardson-Hall received the "EOF Champion" award from the New Jersey Commission on Higher Education for "dedication, advocacy, outspoken support and general commitment to the spirit and intent of EOF."

Return to What's New 
Return to Home Page