Chemistry Week 2005

Visiting the Dutch Neck School during National Chemistry Week are: (left to right) MCCC's Jen Win of Princeton, Lindsay Rzuczek of Trenton, faculty members Marianne Reynolds and Mary Ann Norcross, Brian Malawski of Trenton, faculty member Helen Tanzini, Elisha Fezza of Trenton, and Joan Ahmed of East Windsor. Other faculty volunteers were Laura Blinderman, Bruce Chorba, Diane Hilker, Ron Smith and Yvonne Greenbaun. Rider faculty included Alex Grushow and Bruce Burnham.

Return to What's New 
Return to Home Page