Recognition Ceremony For Continuing Students
October 22, 2008

Diane Badessa presents the Human Relations scholarship to Jamie Kosul, a Liberal Arts major who has worked for five years as a counselor at a summer camp which serves children with special needs.
Doug Fee presents a Chef Jacket Partnership scholarship to Anthony Lopez, whose chili recipe was the winner of this year's Big Tomato Scholarship recipe contest.

Architecture scholarship winners, from left, are Sylvester Agyei, Candace Gregory, Michael J. Smith, Jr., Asya O. Oztan Oysal. Architect and Foundation Board member Jamil Faridy, who presented the scholarships, is at right.
Winners of the James J. Colavita memorial scholarship, from left, are Jarrett Courtney, Kathryn Elizabeth Fox, Enrique Guerrero, Ryan Lawyer, Ehris Maslowski and Eva Surany.
Rob Smith presents the Robert Blanchard memorial Scholarship to Steven Brown, a Funeral Service major employed by Anderson Funeral Services in New Brunswick and Trenton.
Dean Linda Martin, left, with winners of the Pro VII Physicians Scholarships. From left are Nicole Scarborough, Nicole Giddens, Christopher Randolph, Latoya Rutherford and Tyeakiejia Santiago.

Return to What's New 

Return to Home Page