Phi Theta Kappa Inducts 72
October 25, 2007

The PTK inductees.
Professor James Kelly, recipient of the 2007 Distinguished Teaching Award, addressed the assembly.
From left are PTK President Lynn Rowlands, officers Natosha McVeigh, Jessica Merrick and Juan Chavez, advisor Helene Plank, faculty member Karen Bearce, and Transfer Counselor Jennifer Nuechterlein.


Return to What's New 
Return to Home Page