Twenty-Four Students Honored at April 23, 2009
Board of Trustees Meeting


Students Honorees **

Alexandra Aneiros
Matt Barron
Ketlinado Bullard
Tatiana Burgos
Adrienne Cameron
Hanna Dietrich
Mabel Duran-Sanchez
Nicole Glonek
David Hoyt
Brianna LaCava
Chrysti Neuman
Biserka Nikolova


Noel Quiles
Christopher Randolph
Carol Roldan
Roanald Russell III
Susana Sanchez
Adrienne Sherwin
Hanna Siedlecka
Keith Stover
Heidi Lynn Summers
Christiane Tchonko
Deniz Torun
Kelly Witkop

** This list does not include students who were invited but did not attend.



    Alexandra Aneiros, a high-achieving Liberal Arts student, is treasurer of the International Student Organization and participated in the multicultural talent show, movie night and the bowling fundraiser.
    Christopher Randolph, a Nursing student, tutors other students in nursing, chemistry and biology. He leads study groups and shows kindness and patience.  
    Kelly Wittkop, a Liberal Arts student and member of the Honors Program, is also in PTK, works as a DREAM program mentor, and is on the staff of The College Voice student newspaper.  
    Christiane Tchonko, Medical Lab Tech student, is secretary of the International Student Organization and mentors international students. She participated in the Student Leadership Conference last fall and participates in SGA. She assisted in organizing the multicultural festival and the ISO bowling night.  
    Board Chair William Coleman looks on while Executive Dean Diane Campbell announces the accomplishments of students.  



Return to What's New 
Return to Home Page