MCCC MCCC MCCC
Liberal Arts Division
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg MCCC arrow DEPARTMENTS / PROGRAMS MCCC arrow DEGREE OPTIONS MCCC arrow ADVISEMENT MCCC arrow MEET THE FACULTY MCCC arrow ACADEMICS Home MCCC menu bg
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Liberal Arts Division Faculty

general e-mail: la@mccc.edu

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Office
Dr. Robert Kleinschmidt Dean kleinscr@mccc.edu 3326 LA166
Debra Stotland Executive Assistant stotland@mccc.edu 3378 LA162
Shana Burnett Administrative Specialist burnetts@mccc.edu 3320 ET117
Christopher Taylor Administrative Specialist taylorch@mccc.edu 3323 LA170
Marge Archer Student Advocate archerm@mccc.edu 3268 LA171
Dr. Karen Bearce Faculty; Coordinator, Psychology bearcek@mccc.edu 3564 LA117
Michael Beihl Faculty; Coordinator, English as a Second Language beihlm@mccc.edu 3527 LA176
Dr. Carol Bork Faculty, English borkc@mccc.edu 3890 LA172
Dr. Bettina Caluori Faculty, English caluorib@mccc.edu 3595 LA169
Nancy Byrne Adjunct & Evening Services Coordinator byrnen@mccc.edu 3644 LA158
Mitchell Canter Faculty; Coordinator, Communication and Radio canterm@mccc.edu 3755 ET123
Dr. Theresa Capra Faculty; Coordinator, Education caprat@mccc.edu 3854 LA150
Dr. Edward Carmien Faculty, English carmiene@mccc.edu 3306 LA120
Dr. Craig Coenen Faculty, History coenenc@mccc.edu 3533 LA123
Michael Dalton Faculty; Coordinator, Photography; Chair, Arts & Communication daltonm@mccc.edu 3835 ET125
Daniel D'Arpa Faculty, Spanish; Coordinator, Languages darpad@mccc.edu 3318 LA125
Elizabeth DeGiorgio Faculty, Education / Psychology degiorge@mccc.edu 3862 LA122
Guy DeRosa Faculty, Sociology / Political Science derosag@mccc.edu 3855 LA115
Yevgeniy Fiks Faculty, Visual Arts / Digital Media Arts fiksy@mccc.edu 3543 ET134
Carol Friend Faculty, English; Coordinator, Reading friendc@mccc.edu 3371 LA110
Jody Gazenbeek-Person Faculty; Coordinator, Theatre / Dance personj@mccc.edu 3524 ET118
Ric Giantisco Faculty, Digital Media Arts giantisr@mccc.edu 3458 ET122
Nancy Halstead Faculty, Developmental Education halstean@mccc.edu 3829 LA156
Dr. Barbara Hamilton Faculty, English hamiltob@mccc.edu 3544 LA131
Alvyn Haywood Faculty, Communication haywooda@mccc.edu 3362 ET110
Dr. Padhraig Higgins Faculty, History higginsp@mccc.edu 3495 LA123
Nicole Homer Faculty, English homern@mccc.edu 3316 LA172
Kenneth Howarth Faculty, Philosophy howarthk@mccc.edu 3809 LA175
Denise Ingram Faculty; Coordinator, Sociology ingramd@mccc.edu 3587 LA125
Dr. Heather Jennings Faculty, Psychology jenningh@mccc.edu 3450 LA132
Holly-Katharine Johnson Faculty, English / Journalism johnsonh@mccc.edu 3594 ET125
James Kelly Faculty; Coordinator, Music kellyj@mccc.edu 3716, 3735 CM149
Lucas Kelly Faculty, Fine Arts kellyl@mccc.edu 3806 ET126
Laura Knight Faculty, English knightl@mccc.edu 3309 LA133
Matthew Kochis Faculty; English/Journalism kochism@mccc.edu 3852 LA 118
Tina LaPlaca Faculty; Coordinator, Advertising Design / Illustration laplacat@mccc.edu 3356 ET121
Barry Levy Faculty; Coordinator, Television levyb@mccc.edu 3465 ET120
Kerri O'Neill Teaching Assistant, Visual Arts oneillk@mccc.edu 3521 LA
Kathryn Paluscio Faculty, Communication paluscik@mccc.edu 3454 ET120
Eirini Papafratzeskakou Faculty, Psychology paluscik@mccc.edu 3557 LA132
Diane Rizzo Faculty, English rizzod@mccc.edu 3830 LA120
Elizabeth Rzasa Teaching Assistant, Music rzasae@mccc.edu 3735 CM156
Daniel Schermond Faculty, Sociology schermod@mccc.edu 3345 LA131
Sharmila Sen Faculty, English; Chair, English sens@mccc.edu 3733 LA124
Kyle Stevenson Faculty, Fine Arts stevensk@mccc.edu 3836 ET124
Dr. John Tabor Faculty, English taborj@mccc.edu 3838 LA133
Jacqueline Vogtman Faculty, English vogtmanj@mccc.edu 3750 LA121
Dr. Amy Vondrak Faculty, English vondraka@mccc.edu 3891 LA118
Steven Voorhees Faculty, Television; Advisor to MCTV Club; Director, student cable programming voorhees@mccc.edu 3805 ET134
Michael Welliver Faculty; Coordinator, Ceramics & Sculpture wellivem@mccc.edu 3522 ES121
Dylan Wolfe Faculty, Communication wolfedy@mccc.edu 3332 ET124



Top of page



spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer